Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by on Sep 21, 2016 in Fashion, Haul, Product Reviews | 0 comments

Outfit of the Day | Midi Skirt & Duster Coat

Outfit of the Day | Midi Skirt & Duster Coat

Hi loves, I’m posting my classy chic outfits I wear to work.

If you need some new casual office appeal inspiration, I’m here to help!

I work as an SEO and web designer in San Diego,CA. I’m always looking for appropriate office attire fashion ideas.

As you know I’ve been doing PLENTY of fabulous online shopping.

Here’s my elegant outfit and where I purchased EVERYTHING. Yay!

Read More

Posted by on Nov 4, 2014 in Haul | 0 comments

Cheap Purses Under 20

Cheap Purses Under 20

Cheap Purses Under 20 is my new shopping addiction thanks to ebay and Amazon. I just landed a new upscale office career and I purchased a new wardrobe, including Cheap Purses Under 20! Check out my cute new favorite purse. I love saving money! XO

Read More

Posted by on Sep 29, 2014 in Haul, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews | 10 comments

The BEST elf Products

The BEST elf Products

The BEST elf Products that I have tried and recently discovered over the past six months!  I have been trying to save money on my monthly makeup splurges and I’ve purchased almost everything elf makes as an investment to discover dupes to some of my favorite high end makeup. I would much rather purchase a product that costs $3 instead of $30! I’ve found 30 elf makeup products that I love and I have repurchased many times – replacing expensive products and saving me money. I’m also trying to replace all my makeup with cruelty free brands and elf is cruelty-free! Yay! Elf has some hits and misses. You cannot beat the price on most elf products, making it worth your while to try. Check out my faves – the best elf products I have tried.

Read More

Posted by on Aug 8, 2014 in Haul | 1 comment

My Favorite Makeup Picks July 2014

My Favorite Makeup Picks July 2014

These are all the things I’ve been LOVING this July 2014! I highly recommend ALL of these makeup items! A couple nail and makeup brush picks too 😉

Read More

Posted by on Jul 13, 2014 in Haul | 0 comments

Wantable Makeup Box Review – July 2014

Wantable Makeup Box Review – July 2014

This is my Wantable Makeup Box Review for July 2014. Have you tried one of these popular beauty box subscriptions? This is my first beauty subscription box and I’m very happy I tried it. This was one of my birthday presents to myself 😉 Please read my Wantable Makeup Box Review and see all the goodies I received!

Read More

Posted by on Jul 6, 2014 in Haul | 5 comments

Sally Beauty Supply Haul and Giveaway!

Sally Beauty Supply Haul and Giveaway!

I have a $25 Sally beauty Giftcard Giveaway and Sally Beauty Supply Review & Haul! My Fiance an I stopped by Sally Beauty Supply yesterday before our movie date. I stocked up on some great skin care products, makeup, a hair treatment, and a curling iron.  This is a sponsored post meaning, Sally Beauty gave me a $100 gift card to write about my overall experience. I went the extra mile and wrote what I thought about the products I purchased in sincere honesty. These are items that I genuinely wanted to purchase.

Read More
All original content on these pages is fingerprinted and certified by Digiprove