Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by on Apr 22, 2017 in Acne, Amazing Skin Care Remedies, DIY Remedies, Featured, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews, Review, Skin Care | 0 comments

Skin Care Tools Every Woman Should Own

Skin Care Tools Every Woman Should Own

3 skin care tools every woman should own.

If you want to take the best care of your skin at home without a dermatologist, I highly recommend you buy these 3 skin care tools today.

Sometimes skin care products like creams and exfoliators are limited.

You need a specific skin care tool to get professional results.

Whether it’s anti aging, cleansing, or removing blackheads and preventing acne, a specific skin care tool is perfect to get the spa results you want.

The best part about using these skin care tools is that they actually help your skin care products work better. Yes! They’re also affordable verses going to a spa or purchasing the commercial version of these tools used by estheticians.

 

I’ve done all the research for you and I’ve been using these products for the past decade; proving they work! 🙂

I trust them and I’m excited to recommend them to you today.

These 3 skin care tools transformed my skin and have been consistently keeping my skin looking young, healthy, and glowing.

OK, so what are these amazing skin care tools every woman should own?

Read More

Posted by on Dec 11, 2016 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, Featured, Skin Care | 0 comments

Can I Use Coconut Oil On My Face Every Night?

Can I Use Coconut Oil On My Face Every Night?

Can I use coconut oil on my face every night?

What Happens to Your Skin When You Use Coconut Oil Every Night?

The results may be shocking to you.

Yes, you can use coconut oil every night for skin care 

Read More

Posted by on Sep 7, 2016 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, Featured, Product Reviews, Skin Care | 4 comments

Tatcha Luminous Dewy Skin Mist Review

Tatcha Luminous Dewy Skin Mist Review

Tatcha Luminous Dewy
Skin Mist Review
with before and after photos. If you’re into makeup and skincare, you’ve probably seen this stunning Tatcha lavender and gold glass bottle all over social media by now, including QVC and Sephora.

But, Is it Worth paying $48.00?
Find out, keep reading. Also, dupes ahead.

LUMINOUS DEWY SKIN MIST tatcha review

As you’ve noticed Dewy fresh youthful skin is LIFE and it’s only a few fine mist sprays away! However, it is hard for most people to spend the money for the sake of this dewy skin craze.  Full size costs$48.00 for 40 ml / 1.35 fl. oz. or Travel size costs $15.00 for 12ml / 0.4 fl. oz.

Read More

Posted by on Aug 18, 2016 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, Featured, Product Reviews, Skin Care | 0 comments

Tatcha Skin Care Review – The Ritual for Normal / Combination Skin

Tatcha Skin Care Review – The Ritual for Normal / Combination Skin

Tatcha Skin Care Review

Tatcha Enduring -The Ritual for Normal / Combination Skin Photos, Review

using tatcha Camellia Cleansing OilToday, I’m sharing my honest Tatcha skin care review. I saw this on QVC. I researched, shopped, and purchased this skin care system myself.

TATCHA has done an excuiste job bringing us the time honored geisha skin care secrets. The Tatcha skin care ingredients contain everything the elusive geisha use.

geishas

Every Tatcha item explains a brief history of the natural skin care ingredients found in everything.

From the unique Tatcha cleansing oil to Tatcha rice enzyme powder, my Tatcha skin care reviews cover all your questions.

Can you imagine finding a 200 year old book that contains recipes for flawless skin? Yes, I’m talking about the look of smooth, porcelain, radiant skin you can’t help but stare at. That’s exactly what I’m covering in today’s Tatcha Skin care review. Enjoy.

Read More

Posted by on Jul 5, 2016 in Acne, Amazing Skin Care Remedies, DIY Remedies, Featured, Product Reviews, Skin Care | 2 comments

How to Get rid of Back Acne Fast Home Remedies

How to Get rid of Back Acne Fast Home Remedies

How to get rid of back acne fast home remedies that work. Just when you get your face under control and blemish-free, it seems like your pimples take a trip down to your back wreaking havoc on your fashion choices and love life. Mmmmm hmmmm….

Today I’m letting you know all about my back acne aka bacne (the official blemish slang) and how I cleared up those gross pimples fast as in a week. The acne struggle is real. It’s embarrassing and makes me feel like a teenager again. Good news, I got my back acne all cleared up just in time to show off my backless wedding dress. Exciting stuff.

Read More

Posted by on May 24, 2016 in Acne, Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews, Review, Rosehip Oil, Skin Care | 2 comments

Eve Hansen Rosehip Oil Review

Eve Hansen Rosehip Oil Review

I’ve been using Eve Hansen Rosehip Oil for the past three years. Why it’s taken me three years to write a review is simply because I wanted to test this rosehip seed oil and compare it to other brands. This brand of rosehip oil by Eve Hansen is the highest quality rosehip oil I have ever tried and it’s the brand I’m 100% confident recommending and purchasing from. Keep reading my Eve Hansen Rosehip Oil review and learn why I think this is the best rosehip oil on the market.

Read More

Posted by on May 23, 2016 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, Featured, Product Reviews | 8 comments

Thayers Rose Petal Witch Hazel Toner Review

Thayers Rose Petal Witch Hazel Toner Review

Thayers Rose Petal Witch Hazel Toner

Today I want to share my review using the Thayers alcohol-free rose petal witch hazel toner with aloe vera. If you know anything about witch hazel, you know it’s an amazing skin care astringent. This particular formula of witch hazel is the higher-end version that’s un-distilled with more fancier skin care ingredients and higher quality. Sure, drug store witch hazel is great on its own, but check out my review to see what you’re missing! Read my full Thayers Rose Petal Witch Hazel Toner Review.

Read More

Posted by on May 18, 2016 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, Featured, Rosehip Oil, Skin Care | 0 comments

Rosehip Oil for Stretch Marks – Natural Skin Remedies

Rosehip Oil for Stretch Marks – Natural Skin Remedies

Is Rosehip Oil A Good Solution for Stretch Marks?

 | By Jen Ruhman

Rosehip Oil for Stretch Marks? Yes! Rosehip oil does help get rid of stretch marks, naturally.

Yuck, stretch marks… They can happen to anyone, during puberty, weight gain, pregnancy, it happens and it’s totally normal.

Rosehip seed oil is a natural treatment for stretch marks.

It’s a truly amazing beauty oil that has all kinds of skin care benefits. Read more how Rosehip can help.

Read More

Posted by on May 16, 2016 in Acne, Amazing Skin Care Remedies, DIY Remedies, Facials, Featured, Hair Care, Skin Care | 0 comments

140 Uses for Coconut Oil – Complete Guide

140 Uses for Coconut Oil – Complete Guide

Uses for coconut oil you can use for health benefits, beauty, and even household uses.

coconut oilBe sure to use organic cold pressed virgin coconut oil. Why? This coconut oil has been minimally processed and has the vitamins and minerals intact and not damaged from heat.

It’s rare to find cold pressed coconut oil when I go to Target, they’re mostly expeller-pressed.

This Island fresh coconut oil is pure, organic, cold-pressed, and in my opinion the best smelling kind you can buy. It’s my new favorite to use for both beauty and cooking. Nobody has paid me to say anything about this coconut oil and nobody gave me this for free.

Read More

Posted by on May 15, 2016 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, My Beauty Bag, Skin Care | 6 comments

Derma Roller Reversed my Sagging Jowls

Derma Roller Reversed my Sagging Jowls

Do I roll tiny needles across my face for amazing skin results? Yes I do, it’s actually called micro needling and this popular skin care craze is here to stay. Here’s my fabulous skin care journey using a derma roller and results reversing sagging jowls.

Read More

Posted by on May 14, 2016 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, Skin Care | 4 comments

Witch Hazel for Skin Tightening

Witch Hazel for Skin Tightening

Does witch hazel tighten skin? Yes! Adding this natural herbal skin care remedy to your daily beauty routine will help you tighten loose skin and also sagging skin on your face and anywhere you use witch hazel. Keep reading to learn how I apply witch hazel to my face for skin tightening and anti aging.

Read More

Posted by on Mar 15, 2016 in Acne, Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, Blog, DIY Remedies, Review, Skin Care | 0 comments

3 Unexpected Skin Benefits after One week going Vegan

3 Unexpected Skin Benefits after One week going Vegan

Skin benefits of going vegan? Yes!For the first time in my life I tried going hard core vegan, I’m going to share what happened to my skin. The good, the Bad, and the Ugly.  Yes,  dead honest, more good than bad. I just experienced 3 Unexpected Skin Benefits after One week going Vegan. Seriously, I started last Friday, and here I am one week later reporting in what happened to my skin and body. I can’t even believe what happened to my skin and body. You might even want to give this a try. I’m very tempted right now to try another week going vegan. Its been a long week! Let’s dish what happened.

Read More

Posted by on Sep 2, 2015 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Skin Care | 7 comments

The Beautiful Skin Diet

The Beautiful Skin Diet

The Beautiful Skin Diet – Try this beautiful skin diet and start seeing a drastic improvement in your skin within one month. This beautiful skin diet helps with acne, wrinkles, saggy skin, discoloration, redness, you can promote healing from within. I’ll tell you “the glowing skin shopping list.” You can also use this diet if you have a big event coming up and you need flawless skin such as a wedding or speaking engagement. Keep it as a lifestyle change or temporary, just enjoy the results. You may be asking  “What is the best food to eat for beautiful skin?” And “Which food to avoid for beautiful skin?” If you don’t like the foods I recommend, you could also try avoiding the foods that are bad for your skin. Enjoy reading the beautiful skin diet and let me know if you try the diet in the comments below.

Read More

Posted by on Aug 9, 2015 in Acne, Amazing Skin Care Remedies, DIY Remedies, Featured, Skin Care | 6 comments

How to Get Rid of Whiteheads Fast at Home

How to Get Rid of Whiteheads Fast at Home

Want to know how to get rid of whiteheads fast at home?  Whiteheads are known as comedo (dermatologist verbage) I used to suffer from acne and waking up to whiteheads for years until I discovered this weird acne remedy. I’m going to share with your my secret whitehead skin care prevention and treatment if you have whiteheads right now, I’ll tell you how to remove whiteheads and how to prevent whiteheads. Also, popping whiteheads. First on this skin care journey, we’re going to start with addressing why we get whiteheads and what are whiteheads? It seems like people with oily skin are more prone to whiteheads but they can happen to anyone.

Read More

Posted by on May 6, 2014 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, DIY Remedies, Facials, Skin Care | 9 comments

Oatmeal Face Mask for Irritated Skin

Oatmeal Face Mask for Irritated Skin

Oatmeal Face Mask for Irritated Skin DIY Recipe today. This is a simple homemade face mask using only 3 ingredients. Oatmeal is the main ingredient because it soothes, nourishes skin and moisturizes the most irritated dry skin. If you’re suffering from dry, itchy, inflamed, irritated skin, this oatmeal face mask is perfect for your skin! Please read my Oatmeal Face Mask for Irritated Skin Recipe. This Oatmeal face mask is easy to make and effective!

Read More

Posted by on Apr 30, 2014 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, DIY Remedies, Product Reviews, Skin Care | 54 comments

How to Get Rid of DARK CIRCLES under eyes fast Naturally

How to Get Rid of DARK CIRCLES under eyes fast Naturally

How to Get Rid of DARK CIRCLES under eyes fast! DIY REMEDY all Natural homemade under eye solutions. One all natural remedy and one commercial product I recommend if you don’t have the time to make your own. When people ask me how to get rid of dark under eye circles, I refer them to this easy DIY!

Read More

Posted by on Apr 2, 2014 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, Facials, Skin Care | 50 comments

Retinol Anti-Wrinkle Facial all Natural Anti-Aging Recipe DIY

Retinol Anti-Wrinkle Facial all Natural Anti-Aging Recipe DIY

Retinol Anti-Wrinkle Facial all Natural Anti-Aging Recipe DIY! This homemade facial uses natural ingredients you can find in your kitchen and is an easy DIY face mask recipe ! YAY! Two ingredients for the best Retinol Anti-Wrinkle Facial all Natural Anti-Aging Recipe! Can you guess what they are? One’s in your spice rack!

Read More

Posted by on Mar 15, 2014 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, Facials, Featured, Skin Care | 182 comments

Rice Water Skin Care

Rice Water Skin Care

Rice Water Skin Care is one of the BIGGEST skin care secrets of Asia! I really wish more people here in the U.S.A. were open to the idea of a more natural skin care treatment for skin lightening rather than using expensive skin whitening serums. Rice water skin care is an amazing solution for many skin care issues that’s cheap and most importantly effective! Read about how to use rice water skin care with photos and read my experience with rice water skin care.

Read More

Posted by on Oct 17, 2013 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews, Skin Care | 21 comments

Skin Care Benefits For Witch Hazel

Skin Care Benefits For Witch Hazel

Skin Care Benefits for Witch Hazel that you will make you want to start using it today! It’s a popular ingredient in many skin care products that you can benefit by using at full strength. In fact,witch hazel is as popular for skin care as it is cheap. You can purchase a generous sized bottle of witch hazel for $1.44. Let’s dive into the great skin care benefits for witch hazel and everything it does for your skin!

Read More

Posted by on Aug 12, 2013 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, Facials, Featured, Skin Care | 1 comment

How to remove under eye wrinkles fast! Naturally

How to remove under eye wrinkles fast! Naturally

How to remove under eye wrinkles fast and Naturally is what I’m talking about today! The under eye area is the thinnest and most delicate area of skin on our face. Therefore it is usually the first part of the face to show our age! I’ll show you how to prevent under eye wrinkles and treat under eye wrinkles that will remove them fast!

Read More
All original content on these pages is fingerprinted and certified by Digiprove