Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by on Jan 29, 2017 in Product Reviews, Skin Care | 0 comments

Tatcha GOLD Camellia Nourishing Lip Balm Review

Tatcha GOLD Camellia Nourishing Lip Balm Review

Tatcha GOLD Camellia Nourishing Lip Balm Review | Luxury Lip Balm Review

Tatcha GOLD Camellia Nourishing Lip Balm Review and photos. Tatcha’s gold camellia nourishing lip balm is made to impress.

Genuine 24-karat gold leaf lip balm makes this a $36.00 luxury purchase .

High quality ingredients, superb performance, and of course elegant packaging.

However, if you’re familiar with  the brand Tatcha, expect none the less.

tatcha gold camellia lip balm review

Read More

Posted by on Jan 27, 2017 in Featured, Product Reviews, Skin Care | 0 comments

Tatcha Rice Enzyme Powder Review

Tatcha Rice Enzyme Powder Review

Tatcha Rice Enzyme Powder Review

Tatcha Rice Enzyme Powder Review for you today. A great exfoliator for sensitive skin. Yes, it’s a cleanser and an exfoliator that has an enzyme activated by water. Another amazing skin care product by Tatcha. I’ve been using this Tatcha exfoliating rice enzyme powder for the past six months, it’s amazing.

Today I’m going to share my full review of the Tatcha polished classic rice enzyme powder. I purchased the full size for $65.00 for 60 g / 2.1 oz.

(You can also purchase the travel size for $15.00 /10 g /.35 oz.)

tatcha polished rice enzyme powder review

Everything to the skin care benefits I experience, packaging, tips, and I’ll answer your questions. Keep reading my Tatcha Rice Enzyme Powder Review.

Read More

Posted by on Dec 11, 2016 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, Featured, Skin Care | 0 comments

Can I Use Coconut Oil On My Face Every Night?

Can I Use Coconut Oil On My Face Every Night?

Can I use coconut oil on my face every night?

What Happens to Your Skin When You Use Coconut Oil Every Night?

The results may be shocking to you.

Yes, you can use coconut oil every night for skin care 

Read More

Posted by on Dec 11, 2016 in Anti Aging, Product Reviews, Skin Care | 0 comments

Can Cooking Olive Oil be used for Skin and Hair?

Can Cooking Olive Oil be used for Skin and Hair?

Can Cooking Olive Oil be used for Skin and Hair?

We all know organic cold pressed olive oil is great for both hair and skin.

However, there’s still this amazing confusion whether or not you can use “cooking oil” olive oil from the grocery store for beauty.

Can the same olive oil we use for cooking be used on our skin and hair? YES! The answer is yes.

Read More

Posted by on Sep 7, 2016 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, Featured, Product Reviews, Skin Care | 0 comments

Tatcha Luminous Dewy Skin Mist Review

Tatcha Luminous Dewy Skin Mist Review

Tatcha Luminous Dewy
Skin Mist Review
with before and after photos. If you’re into makeup and skincare, you’ve probably seen this stunning Tatcha lavender and gold glass bottle all over social media by now, including QVC and Sephora.

But, Is it Worth paying $48.00?
Find out, keep reading. Also, dupes ahead.

LUMINOUS DEWY SKIN MIST tatcha review

As you’ve noticed Dewy fresh youthful skin is LIFE and it’s only a few fine mist sprays away! However, it is hard for most people to spend the money for the sake of this dewy skin craze.  Full size costs$48.00 for 40 ml / 1.35 fl. oz. or Travel size costs $15.00 for 12ml / 0.4 fl. oz.

Read More

Posted by on Aug 18, 2016 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, Featured, Product Reviews, Skin Care | 0 comments

Tatcha Skin Care Review – The Ritual for Normal / Combination Skin

Tatcha Skin Care Review – The Ritual for Normal / Combination Skin

Tatcha Skin Care Review

Tatcha Enduring -The Ritual for Normal / Combination Skin Photos, Review

using tatcha Camellia Cleansing OilToday, I’m sharing my honest Tatcha skin care review. I saw this on QVC. I researched, shopped, and purchased this skin care system myself.

TATCHA has done an excuiste job bringing us the time honored geisha skin care secrets. The Tatcha skin care ingredients contain everything the elusive geisha use.

geishas

Every Tatcha item explains a brief history of the natural skin care ingredients found in everything.

From the unique Tatcha cleansing oil to Tatcha rice enzyme powder, my Tatcha skin care reviews cover all your questions.

Can you imagine finding a 200 year old book that contains recipes for flawless skin? Yes, I’m talking about the look of smooth, porcelain, radiant skin you can’t help but stare at. That’s exactly what I’m covering in today’s Tatcha Skin care review. Enjoy.

Read More

Posted by on Jul 5, 2016 in Acne, Amazing Skin Care Remedies, DIY Remedies, Featured, Product Reviews, Skin Care | 2 comments

How to Get rid of Back Acne Fast Home Remedies

How to Get rid of Back Acne Fast Home Remedies

How to get rid of back acne fast home remedies that work. Just when you get your face under control and blemish-free, it seems like your pimples take a trip down to your back wreaking havoc on your fashion choices and love life. Mmmmm hmmmm….

Today I’m letting you know all about my back acne aka bacne (the official blemish slang) and how I cleared up those gross pimples fast as in a week. The acne struggle is real. It’s embarrassing and makes me feel like a teenager again. Good news, I got my back acne all cleared up just in time to show off my backless wedding dress. Exciting stuff.

Read More

Posted by on May 24, 2016 in Acne, Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews, Review, Rosehip Oil, Skin Care | 2 comments

Eve Hansen Rosehip Oil Review

Eve Hansen Rosehip Oil Review

I’ve been using Eve Hansen Rosehip Oil for the past three years. Why it’s taken me three years to write a review is simply because I wanted to test this rosehip seed oil and compare it to other brands. This brand of rosehip oil by Eve Hansen is the highest quality rosehip oil I have ever tried and it’s the brand I’m 100% confident recommending and purchasing from. Keep reading my Eve Hansen Rosehip Oil review and learn why I think this is the best rosehip oil on the market.

Read More

Posted by on May 18, 2016 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, Featured, Rosehip Oil, Skin Care | 0 comments

Rosehip Oil for Stretch Marks – Natural Skin Remedies

Rosehip Oil for Stretch Marks – Natural Skin Remedies

Is Rosehip Oil A Good Solution for Stretch Marks?

 | By Jen Ruhman

Rosehip Oil for Stretch Marks? Yes! Rosehip oil does help get rid of stretch marks, naturally.

Yuck, stretch marks… They can happen to anyone, during puberty, weight gain, pregnancy, it happens and it’s totally normal.

Rosehip seed oil is a natural treatment for stretch marks.

It’s a truly amazing beauty oil that has all kinds of skin care benefits. Read more how Rosehip can help.

Read More

Posted by on May 16, 2016 in Acne, Amazing Skin Care Remedies, DIY Remedies, Facials, Featured, Hair Care, Skin Care | 0 comments

140 Uses for Coconut Oil – Complete Guide

140 Uses for Coconut Oil – Complete Guide

Uses for coconut oil you can use for health benefits, beauty, and even household uses.

coconut oilBe sure to use organic cold pressed virgin coconut oil. Why? This coconut oil has been minimally processed and has the vitamins and minerals intact and not damaged from heat.

It’s rare to find cold pressed coconut oil when I go to Target, they’re mostly expeller-pressed.

This Island fresh coconut oil is pure, organic, cold-pressed, and in my opinion the best smelling kind you can buy. It’s my new favorite to use for both beauty and cooking. Nobody has paid me to say anything about this coconut oil and nobody gave me this for free.

Read More

Posted by on May 15, 2016 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, My Beauty Bag, Skin Care | 6 comments

Derma Roller Reversed my Sagging Jowls

Derma Roller Reversed my Sagging Jowls

Do I roll tiny needles across my face for amazing skin results? Yes I do, it’s actually called micro needling and this popular skin care craze is here to stay. Here’s my fabulous skin care journey using a derma roller and results reversing sagging jowls.

Read More

Posted by on May 14, 2016 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, Skin Care | 4 comments

Witch Hazel for Skin Tightening

Witch Hazel for Skin Tightening

Does witch hazel tighten skin? Yes! Adding this natural herbal skin care remedy to your daily beauty routine will help you tighten loose skin and also sagging skin on your face and anywhere you use witch hazel. Keep reading to learn how I apply witch hazel to my face for skin tightening and anti aging.

Read More

Posted by on Mar 15, 2016 in Acne, Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, Blog, DIY Remedies, Review, Skin Care | 0 comments

3 Unexpected Skin Benefits after One week going Vegan

3 Unexpected Skin Benefits after One week going Vegan

Skin benefits of going vegan? Yes!For the first time in my life I tried going hard core vegan, I’m going to share what happened to my skin. The good, the Bad, and the Ugly.  Yes,  dead honest, more good than bad. I just experienced 3 Unexpected Skin Benefits after One week going Vegan. Seriously, I started last Friday, and here I am one week later reporting in what happened to my skin and body. I can’t even believe what happened to my skin and body. You might even want to give this a try. I’m very tempted right now to try another week going vegan. Its been a long week! Let’s dish what happened.

Read More

Posted by on Sep 2, 2015 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Skin Care | 7 comments

The Beautiful Skin Diet

The Beautiful Skin Diet

The Beautiful Skin Diet – Try this beautiful skin diet and start seeing a drastic improvement in your skin within one month. This beautiful skin diet helps with acne, wrinkles, saggy skin, discoloration, redness, you can promote healing from within. I’ll tell you “the glowing skin shopping list.” You can also use this diet if you have a big event coming up and you need flawless skin such as a wedding or speaking engagement. Keep it as a lifestyle change or temporary, just enjoy the results. You may be asking  “What is the best food to eat for beautiful skin?” And “Which food to avoid for beautiful skin?” If you don’t like the foods I recommend, you could also try avoiding the foods that are bad for your skin. Enjoy reading the beautiful skin diet and let me know if you try the diet in the comments below.

Read More

Posted by on Aug 9, 2015 in Acne, Amazing Skin Care Remedies, DIY Remedies, Featured, Skin Care | 4 comments

How to Get Rid of Whiteheads Fast at Home

How to Get Rid of Whiteheads Fast at Home

Want to know how to get rid of whiteheads fast at home?  Whiteheads are known as comedo (dermatologist verbage) I used to suffer from acne and waking up to whiteheads for years until I discovered this weird acne remedy. I’m going to share with your my secret whitehead skin care prevention and treatment if you have whiteheads right now, I’ll tell you how to remove whiteheads and how to prevent whiteheads. Also, popping whiteheads. First on this skin care journey, we’re going to start with addressing why we get whiteheads and what are whiteheads? It seems like people with oily skin are more prone to whiteheads but they can happen to anyone.

Read More

Posted by on Jun 13, 2015 in Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, Rosehip Oil, Skin Care | 78 comments

How to remove forehead wrinkles fast naturally

How to remove forehead wrinkles fast naturally

How to remove forehead wrinkles fast and naturally is the skin care secret I’m sharing today! Removing forehead wrinkles and lines are the easiest wrinkles on the face to remove naturally. I take pride knowing this beauty secret because I don’t have any forehead wrinkles anymore. Many years ago, I had forehead wrinkles at 25! I used to have one forehead wrinkle or crease on the right side of my forehead and another forehead wrinkle going across my forehead. It drove me crazy and It only took me two weeks to see the forehead wrinkles removed completely. If you have forehead creases or, deep forehead wrinkles and want a natural at home remedy read my natural forehead remedy treatment and try it yourself or share with a friend. I will also let you know how to prevent forehead wrinkles too! This is a great tip to keep your results and use after your remove your forehead wrinkles. Please read How to remove forehead wrinkles fast naturally remedy.

Read More

Posted by on Jun 9, 2015 in Skin Care | 17 comments

Women shaving their face?

Women shaving their face?

Women shaving their face? YES! Marilyn Monroe, Elizabeth Taylor, models, and even myself. Yes, and  Five reasons why you should shave your face too! I’m a woman and I LOVE shaving my face! In this article I’ll share with you the skin care benefits of shaving your face and removing that peach fuzz, how I shave my face, and the women of Hollywood who have shaved their face. This is an interesting article you won’t want to miss! Please read the Beauty Benefits why women should shave their face too!

Read More

Posted by on May 18, 2015 in Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, private, Skin Care | 7 comments

Green Tea Skin Care

Green Tea Skin Care

Green tea skin care is another well kept beauty secret that’s been closely guarded by the Geisha of Japan. There’s so many Green tea skin care benefits it’s overwhelming to just label green tea as a face wash or green tea as a skin toner. I’m going to share some home made green tea skin care recipes and how to use green tea on your face for anti-aging and green tea acne treatments. Enjoy a full list of the green tea skin care benefits and I’ll even share my favorite green tea skin care products. Read my experience and results using green tea skin care. Join me and get healthy skin with green tea!

Read More

Posted by on Mar 30, 2015 in Skin Care | 13 comments

Oil Cleansing Method & How to Remove Blackheads

Oil Cleansing Method & How to Remove Blackheads

Oil Cleansing Method & How to Remove Blackheads

The oil cleansing method is still considered new in the United States. Not many people know the term or that oil cleansing method is perfect for removing blackheads. However if you’re a skin care expert or into organic and natural skin care methods, you’ve probably heard the terms Oil cleansing method and double cleansing method at least once by now. It amazes me that these are ancient skin care regimens that use oil are also tried and true natural skin care treatments that solve everything from removing blackheads, to removing wrinkles, firming skin, and helping with anti-aging. I’d like to tell you how the oil cleansing method works & how to remove blackheads. I’ll also tell you what you need and how to start doing the oil cleansing method at home today and start removing blackheads and clearing clogged pores. Lets get started. First a pep talk so you’re not scared of putting oil onto your already oily skin.

Read More
All original content on these pages is fingerprinted and certified by Digiprove