Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by on Jul 8, 2017 in Featured, Product Reviews, Review, Skin Care | 1 comment

Black Charcoal Mask Review

Black Charcoal Mask Review

Black Charcoal Mask Review with photos and videos! Black charcoal masks are everywhere right now! Do they really work? I want to answer all your questions today about these trending purifying black peel off masks and how they remove blackheads and more super fast! I also don’t want you to over pay for these masks, I purchased mine for $2 and they’re amazing! Watch my black charcoal mask video and see the up close photos what the black charcoal mask pulled out of my pores.¬†ūüĆö

black charcoal mask before after photos

Read More

Posted by on Apr 22, 2017 in Acne, Amazing Skin Care Remedies, DIY Remedies, Featured, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews, Review, Skin Care | 0 comments

Skin Care Tools Every Woman Should Own

Skin Care Tools Every Woman Should Own

3 skin care tools every woman should own.

If you want to take the best care of your skin at home without a dermatologist, I highly recommend you buy these 3 skin care tools today.

Sometimes skin care products like creams and exfoliators are limited.

You need a specific skin care tool to get professional results.

Whether it’s anti aging, cleansing, or removing blackheads and preventing acne, a specific skin care tool is perfect to get the spa results you want.

The best part about using these skin care tools is that they actually help your skin care products work better. Yes! They’re also affordable verses going to a spa or purchasing the commercial version of these tools used by estheticians.

 

I’ve done all the research for you and I’ve been using these products for the past decade; proving they work! ūüôā

I trust them and I’m excited to recommend them to you today.

These 3 skin care tools transformed my skin and have been consistently keeping my skin looking young, healthy, and glowing.

OK, so what are these amazing skin care tools every woman should own?

 

Thanks for reading this article btw.

Now here’s the BEST¬†

Skin Care Tools Every Woman Should Own

#1 PMD Microdermabrasion

This tool excels at:¬†Removing¬†the outer dead layer of sun damaged skin that regular exfoliators cannot remove. The results are dramatic after first use and with regular use it’s possible to remove ten years of skin damage to the skin such as acne scars, sun damage, and deep wrinkles.

 #2 Clarisonic Skin Cleansing Brush

This tool excels at: Deeply cleansing the skin. Keeps pores clear and small. Massaging pulses help tighten and firm the skin with regular usage. Helpful for anyone that has acne prone skin or anyone that wears makeup.

#3 Pore Extractor

This tool excels at: Unclogging pores. If you do suffer from acne, this tool immediately removes blackheads and safely pops a pimple aka comedone.

Where to purchase these skin care tools

I recommend using amazon because their shipping is fast and amazing. Second, you can ask the seller specific questions and read customer reviews.

 


 

Ok, these are defiantly the best skin care tools every woman should own.

Did this post help you?

Please share the image below on pinterest ūüôā

Skin Care Tools Every Woman Should Own

If you have any questions about these amazing skin care tools every woman should own, please leave them below in the comments.

Thanks!

Jen

Read More

Posted by on Mar 14, 2017 in Featured, Product Reviews, Review, Skin Care | 0 comments

elf Hydrating Gel Mask Review

elf Hydrating Gel Mask Review

elf hydrating mask review

elf Hydrating Gel Mask Review

Are you looking for an inexpensive yet amazing face mask?

See what all the buzz is about, read my elf hydrating gel mask review.

 

E.L.F. has surprised everyone with the announcement of their affordable skin care line.

 

“Don’t let the word “affordable” scare you! You’d find the same good stuff in other expensive gel masks.”

 

Looking at all the ingredients elf is using; they meet my approval!

So let’s dive into my favorite new elf hydrating gel mask review!

 

 elf hydrating mask review

First impressions of the elf Hydrating Gel Mask РPrice 

The price of this elf Hydrating Gel Mask is so affordable, $12.00.

I’m happy to see such a high quality product at a price range women can afford.

There’s times I recommend products that are far too expensive for especially young women.

I don’t know about you, but when I have a less expensive skin care product, I use it generously! LOL. My face, neck, back of hands.

BUT…I’m ALWAYS¬†super careful not to waste a drop of a $100 face cream? I only use it on my face. Really?! (crying lol why must I be so weird? LOL)

*Hey this elf hydrating gel mask¬†inexpensive and it’s also free from parabens, sulfates, and phthalates.

elf hydrating mask review

My first impressions of the¬†elf Hydrating Gel Mask –¬†Application

This is a nice lightweight mask that does not feel heavy, greasy or sticky. It actually feels cool to the skin and soothing.

If you’ve never tried a gel moisturizer or mask before, you’ll notice the difference in texture the second you touch it.

Be sure to apply the mask onto freshly cleansed skin. Next, apply a thin layer to the skin, concentrating on areas your skin feels the most dry. Allow the product to absorb into your skin for ten minutes. I like to take a damp cloth and wipe away the excess cream and then splash my face with luke warm water and pat dry.

As an added bonus, I’d like to mention this gel mask does not have any bad fragrance. It has very little smell. It won’t bother you or anyone around you.

elf hydrating mask review

How often should you use this gel mask?

Since I purchased this, I’ve been using it almost every day for two weeks straight!

I use it after I remove my makeup and cleanse my skin.

I have been using it at least four times a week. It’s so refreshing and plumps the skin with moisture.

Use it as often as you like. Always keep your skin moist to look healthy. This elf hydrating gel mask does an amazing job keeping my skin healthy looking and fully hydrated.

elf hydrating mask review

Read More

Posted by on May 24, 2016 in Acne, Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews, Review, Rosehip Oil, Skin Care | 2 comments

Eve Hansen Rosehip Oil Review

Eve Hansen Rosehip Oil Review

I’ve been using¬†Eve Hansen Rosehip Oil¬†for the past three years. Why it’s taken me three years to write a review is simply because I wanted to test this rosehip seed oil and compare it to other brands. This brand of rosehip oil by Eve Hansen is the highest quality rosehip oil I have ever tried and it’s the brand I’m 100% confident recommending and purchasing from. Keep reading my Eve Hansen Rosehip Oil review and learn why I think this is the best rosehip oil on the market.

Read More

Posted by on Mar 30, 2016 in Fashion, Featured, Product Reviews, Review | 0 comments

Elegant Gold Name Necklace by Jenny Present – Review

Elegant Gold Name Necklace by Jenny Present – Review

Sharing a product review of my new favorite elegant gold name necklace from Jenny Present.com

I love my celebrity clothing sites and this is a celebrity jewelry site! Affordable stunning jewelry designs that are on trend.

I have been wanting a gold custom stamped pendant and gold necklace for months since I’ve seen it trending all over the internet pictured with many celebrities wearing it such as Giuliana Rancic and Lucy Hale.

gold necklace jenny present

I have “outfit goals” and adding this piece of high quality jewelry to my wardrobe is just what I have been wanting.

It’s versatile and elegant. You can wear it to both work and play. It adds a touch of class to my work attire of blouses and pencil skirts and looks super cute when I’m wearing casual jeans and a cute top. I simply love how it goes with anything, plus it’s customized. Yay!

 

Lots of great photos beware, you know the drill ūüėČ

You know how I love taking these great product photos with my fav 60mm lens

Jenny Present gave me the honor of picking anything I wanted on her custom jewelry boutique online. I fell in love with this classy and elegant timeless gold pendant design and necklace! I had it customized to say “ELEGANCE” I wear it proudly everyday. What word / name would you want to wear proudly?

elegance jewelry

Jenny Present¬†has it all, from earrings, bracelets, bridal, gifts, and best of all the design your own jewelry option! (who wouldn’t like that?)

celebrity jewelry

Details About the gold pendant I selected:

  • Convex curve! This amazing and UNIQUE feature helps omit a beautiful reflective shine. Making it an eye catching piece of jewelry
  • 14KT Gold filled
  • 19mm in diamiter
  • Accommodates up to 8 characters in length
  • Hand stamped
  • Your choice of either a 16‚ÄĚ, 18‚ÄĚ or 20‚ÄĚ 14kt gold-filled saturn chain. Complete with signature jp tag at clasp
  • Hammered technique is available on the gold disc.

 

I also love the small beads of gold on this chain, a perfect compliment to this gold pendant. So beautiful!

 

 gold name necklace from Jenny Present

Every photo shows a great perspective of the fine quality. In the photo above, you can see how neatly each letter is hammered by hand. The lettering is all perfectly spaced and uniform.

 Gold Name Necklace

 Gold Name Necklace Jenny Present

The signature JP stamp adds a nice touch to the clasp and design. Very cute, I love it!

jenny present jewelry design

Follow me on snapchat! @elegancebyjen

I love sharing my #OOTD (outfit of the day) lol wearing my Jenny Present gold necklace. See how nicely the convex curve of the gold pendant reflects light? Even indoors it shines.

outfit of the day

jenny present jewelry design

In this photo below, you can tell the gold pendant has a nice subtle convex curve. You can also see how smooth the edges are.

 Gold Name Necklace by Jenny Present

The necklace would also make a cute personalized purse charm

 Gold Name Necklace by Jenny Present

Just a gorgeous timeless piece of jewelry. I love it! Can you tell?

jewelry photography

close up shots of the jewelry

closeup jewelry photo

extreme close up , because I can and love to!

extreme close up

That’s right, Jen Ruhman the jewelry model / blogger / photography / SEO / how does she do it all? ūüėČ

Jen Ruhman Jewelry Model

Elegant packaging / branding – Box

Jenny Present box

jenny presents jewelry box

I love the touch of class a hand written note presents. Thanks Jenny Present!!!!

 Gold Name Necklace by Jenny Present

jenny present coupon code

As you see, there’s a generous Jenny Present coupon code: bigfan to save 20% off

Thanks for reading my Elegant Gold Name Necklace by Jenny Present Review. Be sure to check out her online store: http://www.jennypresent.com

xo Jen

 

 

 

Read More

Posted by on Mar 15, 2016 in Acne, Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, Blog, DIY Remedies, Review, Skin Care | 0 comments

3 Unexpected Skin Benefits after One week going Vegan

3 Unexpected Skin Benefits after One week going Vegan

Skin benefits of going vegan? Yes!For the first time in my life I tried going hard core vegan, I’m going to share¬†what happened to my skin. The good, the Bad, and the Ugly.¬†¬†Yes, ¬†dead honest, more good than bad. I just experienced 3 Unexpected Skin Benefits after One week going Vegan. Seriously, I started last Friday, and here I am one week later reporting in what happened to my skin and body. I can’t even believe what happened to my skin and body. You might even want to give this a try. I’m very tempted right now to try another week going vegan. Its been a long week! Let’s dish what happened.

Read More

Posted by on Dec 28, 2014 in Product Reviews, Review | 4 comments

Shea moisture raw shea butter soap review

Shea moisture raw shea butter soap review

Shea Moisture Raw Shea Butter Soap Review. My Fiance and I have been using this Shea Moisture brand of soap, read our review! It’s a huge bar of organic soap infused with Frankincense and Myrth that lasts about one month for the both of us. We’ve been using the shea moisture soap for over one year. Photos and our full Shea moisture raw shea butter soap review This soap is also known as Raw Shea Butter Anti-aging face and body bar 8 oz.

Read More

Posted by on Jul 8, 2014 in Eyeshadow, Product Reviews, Review | 0 comments

Coastal Scents 252 Ultimate Palette Review

Coastal Scents 252 Ultimate Palette Review

Coastal Scents 252 Ultimate Palette Review and video today for ya guys! My Coastal Scents 252 Ultimate Palette Review and tutorial too! I purchased this amazing palette of eyeshadows for my birthday gift to myself. I have been researching the company Coastal Scents for over 4 months now, especially the 252 Ultimate Palette. This company is unique and offers some amazing products like no other! Read my official Coastal Scents 252 Ultimate Palette Review or watch my review in HD!

Read More
All original content on these pages is fingerprinted and certified by Digiprove