Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by on Jan 29, 2017 in Product Reviews, Skin Care | 0 comments

Tatcha GOLD Camellia Nourishing Lip Balm Review

Tatcha GOLD Camellia Nourishing Lip Balm Review

Tatcha GOLD Camellia Nourishing Lip Balm Review | Luxury Lip Balm Review

Tatcha GOLD Camellia Nourishing Lip Balm Review and photos. Tatcha’s gold camellia nourishing lip balm is made to impress.

Genuine 24-karat gold leaf lip balm makes this a $36.00 luxury purchase .

High quality ingredients, superb performance, and of course elegant packaging.

However, if you’re familiar with  the brand Tatcha, expect none the less.

tatcha gold camellia lip balm review

Read More

Posted by on Jan 27, 2017 in Featured, Product Reviews, Skin Care | 0 comments

Tatcha Rice Enzyme Powder Review

Tatcha Rice Enzyme Powder Review

Tatcha Rice Enzyme Powder Review

Tatcha Rice Enzyme Powder Review for you today. A great exfoliator for sensitive skin. Yes, it’s a cleanser and an exfoliator that has an enzyme activated by water. Another amazing skin care product by Tatcha. I’ve been using this Tatcha exfoliating rice enzyme powder for the past six months, it’s amazing.

Today I’m going to share my full review of the Tatcha polished classic rice enzyme powder. I purchased the full size for $65.00 for 60 g / 2.1 oz.

(You can also purchase the travel size for $15.00 /10 g /.35 oz.)

tatcha polished rice enzyme powder review

Everything to the skin care benefits I experience, packaging, tips, and I’ll answer your questions. Keep reading my Tatcha Rice Enzyme Powder Review.

Read More

Posted by on Jan 22, 2017 in Featured, Product Reviews | 0 comments

Tatcha the Essence Review

Tatcha the Essence Review

Tatcha the Essence Review

Tatcha the Essence review for you today.

The skin care company Tatcha, just added another game changing step to their skin care collection, called the Essence. It’s known as a beauty water that delivers instant moisture to the skin and skin plumping antioxidants. This beauty water is best used for making all your skin care products absorb deeper and work better. Check out all the benefits listed below with my personal review.

Read More

Posted by on Dec 11, 2016 in Anti Aging, Product Reviews, Skin Care | 0 comments

Can Cooking Olive Oil be used for Skin and Hair?

Can Cooking Olive Oil be used for Skin and Hair?

Can Cooking Olive Oil be used for Skin and Hair?

We all know organic cold pressed olive oil is great for both hair and skin.

However, there’s still this amazing confusion whether or not you can use “cooking oil” olive oil from the grocery store for beauty.

Can the same olive oil we use for cooking be used on our skin and hair? YES! The answer is yes.

Read More

Posted by on Nov 13, 2016 in Featured, Product Reviews | 0 comments

Best Beauty Gifts 2016

Best Beauty Gifts 2016

The Best Beauty Gifts 2016. Shopping for a beauty guru? Impress with an amazing beauty gift this 2016. The most popular holiday, christmas gifts for 2016.

Check out my top picks. I personally recommend these beauty gifts as the most popular and in demand holiday, christmas gifts specifically for 2016. These beauty gifts are going to probably sell out fast both online and in stores. They’re also great “safe” gifts for anyone from a picky girlfriend or even your daughter, neighbor, coworker. Beauty gifts any lady would love. I LOVE these beauty gifts too, enjoy my 2016 beauty gift guide selection.

Read More

Posted by on Sep 21, 2016 in Fashion, Haul, Product Reviews | 0 comments

Outfit of the Day | Midi Skirt & Duster Coat

Outfit of the Day | Midi Skirt & Duster Coat

Hi loves, I’m posting my classy chic outfits I wear to work.

If you need some new casual office appeal inspiration, I’m here to help!

I work as an SEO and web designer in San Diego,CA. I’m always looking for appropriate office attire fashion ideas.

As you know I’ve been doing PLENTY of fabulous online shopping.

Here’s my elegant outfit and where I purchased EVERYTHING. Yay!

Read More

Posted by on Sep 7, 2016 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, Featured, Product Reviews, Skin Care | 0 comments

Tatcha Luminous Dewy Skin Mist Review

Tatcha Luminous Dewy Skin Mist Review

Tatcha Luminous Dewy
Skin Mist Review
with before and after photos. If you’re into makeup and skincare, you’ve probably seen this stunning Tatcha lavender and gold glass bottle all over social media by now, including QVC and Sephora.

But, Is it Worth paying $48.00?
Find out, keep reading. Also, dupes ahead.

LUMINOUS DEWY SKIN MIST tatcha review

As you’ve noticed Dewy fresh youthful skin is LIFE and it’s only a few fine mist sprays away! However, it is hard for most people to spend the money for the sake of this dewy skin craze.  Full size costs$48.00 for 40 ml / 1.35 fl. oz. or Travel size costs $15.00 for 12ml / 0.4 fl. oz.

Read More

Posted by on Aug 18, 2016 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, Featured, Product Reviews, Skin Care | 0 comments

Tatcha Skin Care Review – The Ritual for Normal / Combination Skin

Tatcha Skin Care Review – The Ritual for Normal / Combination Skin

Tatcha Skin Care Review

Tatcha Enduring -The Ritual for Normal / Combination Skin Photos, Review

using tatcha Camellia Cleansing OilToday, I’m sharing my honest Tatcha skin care review. I saw this on QVC. I researched, shopped, and purchased this skin care system myself.

TATCHA has done an excuiste job bringing us the time honored geisha skin care secrets. The Tatcha skin care ingredients contain everything the elusive geisha use.

geishas

Every Tatcha item explains a brief history of the natural skin care ingredients found in everything.

From the unique Tatcha cleansing oil to Tatcha rice enzyme powder, my Tatcha skin care reviews cover all your questions.

Can you imagine finding a 200 year old book that contains recipes for flawless skin? Yes, I’m talking about the look of smooth, porcelain, radiant skin you can’t help but stare at. That’s exactly what I’m covering in today’s Tatcha Skin care review. Enjoy.

Read More

Posted by on Jul 5, 2016 in Acne, Amazing Skin Care Remedies, DIY Remedies, Featured, Product Reviews, Skin Care | 2 comments

How to Get rid of Back Acne Fast Home Remedies

How to Get rid of Back Acne Fast Home Remedies

How to get rid of back acne fast home remedies that work. Just when you get your face under control and blemish-free, it seems like your pimples take a trip down to your back wreaking havoc on your fashion choices and love life. Mmmmm hmmmm….

Today I’m letting you know all about my back acne aka bacne (the official blemish slang) and how I cleared up those gross pimples fast as in a week. The acne struggle is real. It’s embarrassing and makes me feel like a teenager again. Good news, I got my back acne all cleared up just in time to show off my backless wedding dress. Exciting stuff.

Read More

Posted by on Jun 3, 2016 in Fashion, Product Reviews | 11 comments

House Of CB Review – Huge Fashion Haul

House Of CB Review – Huge Fashion Haul

Sharing my House of CB review today. I’ve been shopping and buying things online from House of CB http://www.houseofcb.com ever since I stumbled upon some stunning instagram photos. Their fashions are out of control fabulous and I’ve made enough purchases to give you my dead honest review of the quality, pricing, sizing, shopping experience, and even the shipping and size chart. I purchased everything myself with my own $ money, the company has never contacted me to write a review etc. Here’s my Un biased review about House of CB.

Read More

Posted by on May 24, 2016 in Acne, Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews, Review, Rosehip Oil, Skin Care | 2 comments

Eve Hansen Rosehip Oil Review

Eve Hansen Rosehip Oil Review

I’ve been using Eve Hansen Rosehip Oil for the past three years. Why it’s taken me three years to write a review is simply because I wanted to test this rosehip seed oil and compare it to other brands. This brand of rosehip oil by Eve Hansen is the highest quality rosehip oil I have ever tried and it’s the brand I’m 100% confident recommending and purchasing from. Keep reading my Eve Hansen Rosehip Oil review and learn why I think this is the best rosehip oil on the market.

Read More

Posted by on May 23, 2016 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, Featured, Product Reviews | 8 comments

Thayers Rose Petal Witch Hazel Toner Review

Thayers Rose Petal Witch Hazel Toner Review

Thayers Rose Petal Witch Hazel Toner

Today I want to share my review using the Thayers alcohol-free rose petal witch hazel toner with aloe vera. If you know anything about witch hazel, you know it’s an amazing skin care astringent. This particular formula of witch hazel is the higher-end version that’s un-distilled with more fancier skin care ingredients and higher quality. Sure, drug store witch hazel is great on its own, but check out my review to see what you’re missing! Read my full Thayers Rose Petal Witch Hazel Toner Review.

Read More

Posted by on Mar 30, 2016 in Fashion, Featured, Product Reviews, Review | 0 comments

Elegant Gold Name Necklace by Jenny Present – Review

Elegant Gold Name Necklace by Jenny Present – Review

Sharing a product review of my new favorite elegant gold name necklace from Jenny Present.com

I love my celebrity clothing sites and this is a celebrity jewelry site! Affordable stunning jewelry designs that are on trend.

I have been wanting a gold custom stamped pendant and gold necklace for months since I’ve seen it trending all over the internet pictured with many celebrities wearing it such as Giuliana Rancic and Lucy Hale.

gold necklace jenny present

I have “outfit goals” and adding this piece of high quality jewelry to my wardrobe is just what I have been wanting.

It’s versatile and elegant. You can wear it to both work and play. It adds a touch of class to my work attire of blouses and pencil skirts and looks super cute when I’m wearing casual jeans and a cute top. I simply love how it goes with anything, plus it’s customized. Yay!

 

Lots of great photos beware, you know the drill 😉

You know how I love taking these great product photos with my fav 60mm lens

Jenny Present gave me the honor of picking anything I wanted on her custom jewelry boutique online. I fell in love with this classy and elegant timeless gold pendant design and necklace! I had it customized to say “ELEGANCE” I wear it proudly everyday. What word / name would you want to wear proudly?

elegance jewelry

Jenny Present has it all, from earrings, bracelets, bridal, gifts, and best of all the design your own jewelry option! (who wouldn’t like that?)

celebrity jewelry

Details About the gold pendant I selected:

  • Convex curve! This amazing and UNIQUE feature helps omit a beautiful reflective shine. Making it an eye catching piece of jewelry
  • 14KT Gold filled
  • 19mm in diamiter
  • Accommodates up to 8 characters in length
  • Hand stamped
  • Your choice of either a 16”, 18” or 20” 14kt gold-filled saturn chain. Complete with signature jp tag at clasp
  • Hammered technique is available on the gold disc.

 

I also love the small beads of gold on this chain, a perfect compliment to this gold pendant. So beautiful!

 

 gold name necklace from Jenny Present

Every photo shows a great perspective of the fine quality. In the photo above, you can see how neatly each letter is hammered by hand. The lettering is all perfectly spaced and uniform.

 Gold Name Necklace

 Gold Name Necklace Jenny Present

The signature JP stamp adds a nice touch to the clasp and design. Very cute, I love it!

jenny present jewelry design

Follow me on snapchat! @elegancebyjen

I love sharing my #OOTD (outfit of the day) lol wearing my Jenny Present gold necklace. See how nicely the convex curve of the gold pendant reflects light? Even indoors it shines.

outfit of the day

jenny present jewelry design

In this photo below, you can tell the gold pendant has a nice subtle convex curve. You can also see how smooth the edges are.

 Gold Name Necklace by Jenny Present

The necklace would also make a cute personalized purse charm

 Gold Name Necklace by Jenny Present

Just a gorgeous timeless piece of jewelry. I love it! Can you tell?

jewelry photography

close up shots of the jewelry

closeup jewelry photo

extreme close up , because I can and love to!

extreme close up

That’s right, Jen Ruhman the jewelry model / blogger / photography / SEO / how does she do it all? 😉

Jen Ruhman Jewelry Model

Elegant packaging / branding – Box

Jenny Present box

jenny presents jewelry box

I love the touch of class a hand written note presents. Thanks Jenny Present!!!!

 Gold Name Necklace by Jenny Present

jenny present coupon code

As you see, there’s a generous Jenny Present coupon code: bigfan to save 20% off

Thanks for reading my Elegant Gold Name Necklace by Jenny Present Review. Be sure to check out her online store: http://www.jennypresent.com

xo Jen

 

 

 

Read More

Posted by on Oct 7, 2015 in Fashion, Product Reviews | 0 comments

Cutest Cell Phone Cases

Cutest Cell Phone Cases

Cutest Cell Phone Cases you will see for sale online. Click the images to buy them on Amazon for cheap! My favorite are the pink Starbucks cell phone case, unicorn cell phone case, and jeweled cell phone cases.

Read More

Posted by on Oct 7, 2015 in Hair Care, Product Reviews | 0 comments

Suave Moroccan infusion color care conditioner Review

Suave Moroccan infusion color care conditioner Review

Here’s my Suave Moroccan infusion color care conditioner Review. I’m going to tell you everything about this inexpensive conditioner. Please read for my opinion and experience using this conditioner for the last few months. I’ll review the smell, results, texture, price and does is work good on color treated and bleached hair? Is it as good as salon conditioners with Moroccan oil? Also, please leave your questions as comments and I’ll be happy to answer.

Read More

Posted by on Jun 7, 2015 in Makeup Tutorials, private, Product Reviews | 2 comments

How to do makeup like an Instagram filter

How to do makeup like an Instagram filter

How to do makeup like an Instagram filter. Have you ever wondered how to blur your skin with makeup? I’m talking about having real like flawless skin in person and looking like you stepped out of your filtered instagram selfie. There’s some amazing NEW makeup products that I have been using that really blur out my skin and give a soft focus effect. They give me everything I want and that’s porcelain skin with a matte finish. Keep reading and check out the affordable drugstore makeup that gave me a blurred skin effect. You won’t feel the need to even use an instagram filter on your “#Selfies” anymore! Read How to do makeup like an Instagram filter. Yay!

Read More

Posted by on May 31, 2015 in Hair Care, Product Reviews | 2 comments

Living Proof No Frizz Shampoo and Conditioner Review

Living Proof No Frizz Shampoo and Conditioner Review

Living Proof No Frizz Shampoo and Conditioner Review. If you’re looking for a high quality shampoo and conditioner that’s sulfate free, safe for colored hair, beneficial for bleached hair, and gives your hair lots of body and volume, try this Living Proof hair care line! Read my complete Living Proof No Frizz Shampoo and conditioner review.( I had the best hair day of my life after using the shampoo aka perfect hair day PHD), conditioner, and styling cream. The science behind this product line is incredible, not to mention co-owned by Jennifer Aniston, It gets even better – Living Proof  No Frizz has won the allure best of beauty award in 2013.

Read More

Posted by on Mar 28, 2015 in Product Reviews | 2 comments

NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream Review

NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream Review

Calling all matte lipstick fans! NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream Review for you today. I’ve been wearing NYX soft matte lip creams to both work and play. I’m addicted to these soft matte lip creams, they’re my favorite finish. If you love matte lipstick too, you have to read my 10 things I love about NYX Soft Matte Lips Creams Review.

Read More
All original content on these pages is fingerprinted and certified by Digiprove