Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by on May 24, 2016 in Acne, Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews, Review, Rosehip Oil, Skin Care | 2 comments

Eve Hansen Rosehip Oil Review

Eve Hansen Rosehip Oil Review

I’ve been using Eve Hansen Rosehip Oil for the past three years. Why it’s taken me three years to write a review is simply because I wanted to test this rosehip seed oil and compare it to other brands. This brand of rosehip oil by Eve Hansen is the highest quality rosehip oil I have ever tried and it’s the brand I’m 100% confident recommending and purchasing from. Keep reading my Eve Hansen Rosehip Oil review and learn why I think this is the best rosehip oil on the market.

Read More

Posted by on May 15, 2016 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, My Beauty Bag, Skin Care | 6 comments

Derma Roller Reversed my Sagging Jowls

Derma Roller Reversed my Sagging Jowls

Do I roll tiny needles across my face for amazing skin results? Yes I do, it’s actually called micro needling and this popular skin care craze is here to stay. Here’s my fabulous skin care journey using a derma roller and results reversing sagging jowls.

Read More

Posted by on Sep 29, 2014 in Haul, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews | 4 comments

The BEST elf Products

The BEST elf Products

The BEST elf Products that I have tried and recently discovered over the past six months!  I have been trying to save money on my monthly makeup splurges and I’ve purchased almost everything elf makes as an investment to discover dupes to some of my favorite high end makeup. I would much rather purchase a product that costs $3 instead of $30! I’ve found 30 elf makeup products that I love and I have repurchased many times – replacing expensive products and saving me money. I’m also trying to replace all my makeup with cruelty free brands and elf is cruelty-free! Yay! Elf has some hits and misses. You cannot beat the price on most elf products, making it worth your while to try. Check out my faves – the best elf products I have tried.

Read More

Posted by on Sep 11, 2014 in My Beauty Bag | 0 comments

Cruelty Free Makeup List

Cruelty Free Makeup List

Hi guys, I’m going cruelty-free with the makeup I use now after learning everything I can from the PETA website and various cruelty-free websites and even from news websites such as Forbes.com.

From what I have learned, I gathered a list of resources from official websites of makeup brands that are currently cruelty free as of September 2014. These are the makeup companies that do not test on animals.

Read More

Posted by on May 30, 2014 in Hair Care, Hair Tutorials, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews | 4 comments

8 Boar Bristle Brush Benefits and How to use a Boar bristle Hair Brush

8 Boar Bristle Brush Benefits and How to use a Boar bristle Hair Brush

A Boar bristle brush has so many hair benefits. In this article and video, I share all the top hair benefits you should be enjoying with a boar bristle brush!

Read More

Posted by on May 2, 2014 in Makeup Tutorials, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews | 4 comments

NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer Review Photos Custard

NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer Review Photos Custard

NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer Review with before and after photos of the concealer and swatch showing the concealer color CUSTARD. If you’ve been shopping for a high quality, safe and effective concealer, especially to cover your dark under eye area, this is the perfect concealer for you! Please continue reading my “NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer Review Photos Custard”

Read More

Posted by on Apr 11, 2014 in Makeup Tutorials, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews | 5 comments

Elf Studio Flawless Finish Foundation Review E.L.F. Cosmetics

Elf Studio Flawless Finish Foundation Review E.L.F. Cosmetics

Elf Studio Flawless Finish Foundation Review and How to Tutorial elf Studio Flawless Finish Foundation Review and tutorial with Photos! This is from the e.l.f. elf Studio Flawless Finish Foundation collection. REVIEW with high quality How-to photos. This foundation is from the company e.l.f. eyes, lips, face. Their makeup is high quality and the prices are so low you can’t help but try all their cosmetics and skin care items.  Read my elf Studio Flawless Finish Foundation Review NOW!

Read More

Posted by on Mar 30, 2014 in My Beauty Bag | 11 comments

Free Beauty Samples by Mail! Links I use to get my Freebies EVERYDAY!

Free Beauty Samples by Mail! Links I use to get my Freebies EVERYDAY!

Free Beauty Samples by Mail! Here’s a list of links I use to get my free beauty samples by mail from the top beauty companies! Everyday, a fun surprise in my mailbox!! These are the websites I have been using that actually work! I’ve tested them all and I’ve been using them for over one year. I like to check them everyday to see what companies are giving out free beauty samples by mail. There’s always NEW products coming out and the top beauty companies have the budget to send out thousands of free beauty samples by mail. Keep reading to find out what awesome beauty samples by mail I’ve received and ALL the sweet links I use! XO! 🙂

Read More

Posted by on Mar 25, 2014 in My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews | 0 comments

e.l.f. Essential Flawless Eyeshadow Review

e.l.f. Essential Flawless Eyeshadow Review

e.l.f. Essential Flawless Eyeshadow Review for you today! I’m so excited that Spring is here and I can use these new colorful e.l.f. Essential Flawless Eyeshadow swatches. I went to Target with my Fiance and a colorful assortment of new eyeshadow swatches caught my eye! The price of only $2 had me throwing a couple into our shopping cart without hesitation! Only $2 for four expertly coordinating shades? Yes please, and I tried them when we got home. Keep reading to learn all about this new collection in my e.l.f. Essential Flawless Eyeshadow Review.

Read More

Posted by on Feb 12, 2014 in My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews | 9 comments

Sonia Kashuk Makeup Brush Review – 10 Brush Review Gold Limited Edition

Sonia Kashuk Makeup Brush Review – 10 Brush Review Gold Limited Edition

Sonia Kashuk Makeup Brush Review today. I purchased the gold limited edition 10 piece makeup brush set by Sonia Kasuk from Target this weekend. I saw it and HAD to have it because it was so pretty and cheap ($30.00) for ten Sonia Kashuk brushes! If you know how expensive makeup brushes can get, then you know this is a great deal and Sonia Kashuk has great quality! Please enjoy reading my new Sonia Kashuk Makeup Brush Review. This review covers each brush in the set and has great photos of each brush for your viewing pleasure!

Read More

Posted by on Dec 13, 2013 in Anti Aging, My Beauty Bag, Skin Care | 30 comments

How to Firm Skin on Face – DIY DMAE Spray

How to Firm Skin on Face – DIY DMAE Spray

How to Firm Skin on Face – this is a DIY DMAE Spray homemade beauty remedy to firm sagging skin on the face. This also helps with wrinkles for a bonus! DMAE is a popular ingredient in many expensive skin firming creams that we are going to use for pennies! I’m excited to finally share this skin care secret!!! If you want to know How to Firm Skin on Face, this article is for you!

Read More

Posted by on Oct 17, 2013 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews, Skin Care | 21 comments

Skin Care Benefits For Witch Hazel

Skin Care Benefits For Witch Hazel

Skin Care Benefits for Witch Hazel that you will make you want to start using it today! It’s a popular ingredient in many skin care products that you can benefit by using at full strength. In fact,witch hazel is as popular for skin care as it is cheap. You can purchase a generous sized bottle of witch hazel for $1.44. Let’s dive into the great skin care benefits for witch hazel and everything it does for your skin!

Read More

Posted by on Sep 18, 2013 in Anti Aging, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews, Skin Care | 2 comments

Estée Lauder New Advanced Night Repair Review

Estée Lauder New Advanced Night Repair Review

Here’s my Estée Lauder New Advanced Night Repair Review the new updated formula is a breakthrough skin care product I’m excited about! High quality skin care is my top priority and I’m happy to share my review on this beauty serum that’s worth every penny. Enjoy reading my Estée Lauder New Advanced Night Repair review and learning what’s new with the formula and what it’s done for me!

Read More
All original content on these pages is fingerprinted and certified by Digiprove