Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by on Jun 7, 2015 in Makeup Tutorials, private, Product Reviews | 2 comments

How to do makeup like an Instagram filter

How to do makeup like an Instagram filter

How to do makeup like an Instagram filter. Have you ever wondered how to blur your skin with makeup? I’m talking about having real like flawless skin in person and looking like you stepped out of your filtered instagram selfie. There’s some amazing NEW makeup products that I have been using that really blur out my skin and give a soft focus effect. They give me everything I want and that’s porcelain skin with a matte finish. Keep reading and check out the affordable drugstore makeup that gave me a blurred skin effect. You won’t feel the need to even use an instagram filter on your “#Selfies” anymore! Read How to do makeup like an Instagram filter. Yay!

Read More

Posted by on Nov 25, 2014 in Makeup Tutorials | 0 comments

Get Ready With Me Work Edition

Get Ready With Me Work Edition

Get Ready With Me Work Edition. This is my makeup for work. All products used in this get ready with work edition is listed in this tutorial. Thank you for getting ready with me for work! I use many inexpensive but high quality skin care and makeup products. Ok, this is going to be quick and easy -Get ready with me, let’s not be late to work! Although it would be worth the wait. 😉 hehe. Now let’s get ready and go to the office.

Read More

Posted by on Nov 11, 2014 in Makeup Tutorials, Product Reviews | 0 comments

Holiday Makeup Collections 2014

Holiday Makeup Collections 2014

Holiday Makeup Collections 2014 this year are absolutely amazing. It’s been at least seven years since I’ve been this excited about all the holiday makeup collections. Usually it seems that makeup companies put extra details in their makeup packaging and create sparkly marketing material. The holiday makeup palettes 2014 are incredible this year! My favorite is picking up a SEPHORA catalog with all their gorgeous products showcased on beautiful models.  These are my favorite Holiday Makeup Collections 2014:

Read More

Posted by on Oct 15, 2014 in Makeup Tutorials | 0 comments

Breast Cancer Awareness Makeup Tutorial Collab

Breast Cancer Awareness Makeup Tutorial Collab

Hi ladies, as you know October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month. This makeup tutorial is in honor of women fighting breast cancer, breast cancer survivors, and sadly the women who lost the battle. It seems like we all know someone who has been affected by this horrific disease. Please watch this pink makeup tutorial I did with my friends on youtube to spread awareness.

Read More

Posted by on Aug 11, 2014 in Makeup Tutorials, Product Reviews | 0 comments

Kat Von D Monarch Eyeshadow Palette Review

Kat Von D Monarch Eyeshadow Palette Review

Kat Von D Monarch Eyeshadow Palette Review, 1st Impression,  Demo, Look and Swatches video!

Read More

Posted by on Jul 26, 2014 in Makeup Tutorials | 0 comments

Arabic Eye Makeup Tutorial  – Purple and Pink Eyes

Arabic Eye Makeup Tutorial – Purple and Pink Eyes

Arabic Eye Makeup Tutorial using gorgeous lavender eyeshadow colors. This is my favorite Arabic eye makeup tutorial! I’ll show you how easy it is how to get this look Enjoy the video and Photos!

Read More

Posted by on May 2, 2014 in Makeup Tutorials, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews | 4 comments

NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer Review Photos Custard

NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer Review Photos Custard

NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer Review with before and after photos of the concealer and swatch showing the concealer color CUSTARD. If you’ve been shopping for a high quality, safe and effective concealer, especially to cover your dark under eye area, this is the perfect concealer for you! Please continue reading my “NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer Review Photos Custard”

Read More

Posted by on Apr 11, 2014 in Makeup Tutorials, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews | 5 comments

Elf Studio Flawless Finish Foundation Review E.L.F. Cosmetics

Elf Studio Flawless Finish Foundation Review E.L.F. Cosmetics

Elf Studio Flawless Finish Foundation Review and How to Tutorial elf Studio Flawless Finish Foundation Review and tutorial with Photos! This is from the e.l.f. elf Studio Flawless Finish Foundation collection. REVIEW with high quality How-to photos. This foundation is from the company e.l.f. eyes, lips, face. Their makeup is high quality and the prices are so low you can’t help but try all their cosmetics and skin care items.  Read my elf Studio Flawless Finish Foundation Review NOW!

Read More

Posted by on Dec 10, 2013 in Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, Makeup Tutorials, Skin Care | 13 comments

Moisturize OVER makeup with Vegetable Glycerin

Moisturize OVER makeup with Vegetable Glycerin

Moisturize OVER makeup with Vegetable Glycerin for dry skin! I’m telling you not only how to have a more moisturized face, but to keep you makeup looking fresh and dewy all day long! In  winter is when I need vegetable glycerin the most. When my face is looking dry after I put on my makeup, that’s when I spray on the vegetable glycerin! Don’t put lotion on top of your makeup, spray vegetable glycerin, here’s how…

Read More

Posted by on Jul 29, 2013 in Anti Aging, Featured, Makeup Tutorials, Product Reviews, Skin Care |

Olive Oil Makeup Remover – The Best and Organic Way to Remove Makeup !

Olive Oil Makeup Remover – The Best and Organic Way to Remove Makeup !

I’m sharing my Olive Oil Makeup Remover Skin Care Secret ! A big beauty secret is using the right makeup remover. I see too many women using harsh chemicals and makeup removing towelettes that not only do a horrible job removing makeup but they also scratch your skin at a vulnerable time when you’re wearing makeup, causing irritation and breakouts. I’m going to show you the best solution that is not only the most effective, it’s the gentlest and beneficial way to remove all makeup including mascara and the heaviest makeup. Continue reading: Olive Oil Makeup Remover Skin Care Secret.

Read More
All original content on these pages is fingerprinted and certified by Digiprove