Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by on Oct 7, 2015 in DIY Remedies, Featured, Hair Care, Hair Tutorials | 18 comments

How to Remove Split Ends from Hair FAST

How to Remove Split Ends from Hair FAST

How to remove your split ends from hair Fast, in five easy steps! I have been doing this since eight grade and it works! This is the best way to remove split ends from the entire length of hair without going to a salon or needing anyone’s help! Give your hair a little TLC with this DIY How to remove split ends from hair fast ,NOW tutorial! Enjoy!

Read More

Posted by on Sep 9, 2014 in Hair Care, Hair Tutorials | 2 comments

Tips on Maintaining Long Hair

Tips on Maintaining Long Hair

Tips on Maintaining Long Hair here’s my top tips for maintaining long healthy hair. My hair has been at least 25 inches since I was in high school. These are all of my hair care tips that I’d like to share with you. You can grow your hair long too with these hair care tips. Even if you already have long hair, you may learn something new with my list of tips on maintaining long hair. Enjoy!

Read More

Posted by on May 30, 2014 in Hair Care, Hair Tutorials, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews | 4 comments

8 Boar Bristle Brush Benefits and How to use a Boar bristle Hair Brush

8 Boar Bristle Brush Benefits and How to use a Boar bristle Hair Brush

A Boar bristle brush has so many hair benefits. In this article and video, I share all the top hair benefits you should be enjoying with a boar bristle brush!

Read More

Posted by on Apr 17, 2014 in DIY Remedies, Hair Tutorials | 7 comments

How To Untangle Hair Snarls – Remove KNOTS from hair FAST!

How To Untangle Hair Snarls – Remove KNOTS from hair FAST!

How To Untangle Hair Snarls and Remove KNOTS from your hair FAST! This method how to remove snarls from my hair saved me from cutting out some HUGE snarls! First of all my hair is already damaged when I bleached my hair with peroxide, second I woke up with a WILD head of hair snarls one morning. This is the worst combo of hair to fix! I’ll tell you how to How To Untangle Hair Snarls and remove knots from a whole head of hair.

Read More

Posted by on Mar 5, 2014 in DIY Remedies, Hair Tutorials, Product Reviews | 29 comments

How to make your hair GROW FASTER

How to make your hair GROW FASTER

How to make your hair GROW FASTER is the number one question I get asked about hair care, especially when people see my long 26 inch hair! I have been using these secret “How to make your hair grow faster tips” for the last fifteen years. I’m able to keep my hair at a comfortable and healthy 26 inches. If you want to know how to make your hair grow faster, please take a moment and read my article and pass it to anyone that wants to make their hair grow faster!

Read More

Posted by on Dec 30, 2013 in DIY Remedies, Hair Care, Hair Tutorials, Product Reviews | 22 comments

The BEST Hair Products for Bleached Hair Repair and Rescue!

The BEST Hair Products for Bleached Hair Repair and Rescue!

The BEST Hair Products for Bleached Hair Repair and Rescue! If you bleached your hair and need to find hair products to fix bleached hair FAST, this is the help your hair needs! I bleached my long hair last year and had a rough time finding the right hair products to use at home to fix bleached hair that’s damaged and breaking. I bought lots of hair conditioners and I discovered 6 hair products that actually work to deeply moisturize bleached hair and repair damage. Best of all they saved my long bleached hair! There’s a lot of hair products to avoid too! Read the BEST Hair Products for Bleached hair NOW!

Read More

Posted by on Dec 23, 2013 in Hair Tutorials, Product Reviews | 19 comments

infusium 23 leave in treatment Repair and Renew Review

infusium 23 leave in treatment Repair and Renew Review

infusium 23 leave in treatment Repair and Renew Review! Finally! I’ve been needing to do a review on just this product. I’m always raving about this stuff. Seriously, I recommend it for so many hair remedies! It’s Old skool but it works!  My favorite infusium hair care item is their infusium 23 leave in treatment Repair and Renew. It’s the only infusium product I use and depend on for repairing so many of my hair issues. Learn why I’m obsessed with this stuff.

Read More

Posted by on Dec 1, 2013 in Hair Tutorials, Product Reviews | 265 comments

How to Repair Bleached Damaged Hair Fast!

How to Repair Bleached Damaged Hair Fast!

How to Repair Bleached Damaged Hair with great products and gentle hair care tips. This is how to Fix fried bleached hair Fast ladies! I recovered from bleached blonde hair one year ago and repaired my bleached hair! Last year my hair was breaking off and totally fried! My long bleached hair had so much damage from the peroxide and flat iron I was using. I finally learned how to save my bleached damaged hair from breakage and grow my hair out extra long. Read my How to Repair Bleached Damaged Hair Care.

Read More

Posted by on Jul 27, 2013 in DIY Remedies, Featured, Hair Tutorials |

The Best Natural Cure for Receding Hairline

The Best Natural Cure for Receding Hairline

Natural Cure for Receding Hairline is something that I’ve researched, used and experienced regrowth of my hairline and overall thickness of my hair all over my scalp and even used on my over plucked eyebrows! I will share this natural hair regrowth secret that is the combination of two organic oils.

Read More

Posted by on Jul 24, 2013 in DIY Remedies, Hair Tutorials | 61 comments

How to grow long hair fast – My secret!

How to grow long hair fast – My secret!

Want to to know my secret how to grow long hair fast? I grew 6 inches of hair in 6 months! That’s double the normal rate of growth which is 1/2 inch per month. I wanted to prove my method of fast long hair growth by not dying my hair and letting my natural roots document the truth. Keep reading and I’ll show you how to grow long hair fast with my my long hair secret routine!

Read More

Posted by on Jul 16, 2013 in Hair Tutorials, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews | 1 comment

WEN Hair Review – WEN Sweet Almond Mint Hair Collection

WEN Hair Review – WEN Sweet Almond Mint Hair Collection

Time for a Wen Hair Review! Hi Guys,  I finally caved in to trying the famous “as seen on tv” WEN  Hair care  Cleansing conditioner in Sweet Almond Mint! Here’s my BIG review on the WEN products by Chaz Dean I purchased: Wen Cleaning Conditioner, Wen Styling Comb, Wen Styling Cream, Wen Re Moist Intensive Hair Treatment, and Wen Texture Balm. I’ve also included how I went about using each product for best results! BONUS I also included a 7 day WEN Challenge!

Read More
All original content on these pages is fingerprinted and certified by Digiprove