Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by on May 16, 2016 in Acne, Amazing Skin Care Remedies, DIY Remedies, Facials, Featured, Hair Care, Skin Care | 0 comments

140 Uses for Coconut Oil – Complete Guide

140 Uses for Coconut Oil – Complete Guide

Uses for coconut oil you can use for health benefits, beauty, and even household uses.

coconut oilBe sure to use organic cold pressed virgin coconut oil. Why? This coconut oil has been minimally processed and has the vitamins and minerals intact and not damaged from heat.

It’s rare to find cold pressed coconut oil when I go to Target, they’re mostly expeller-pressed.

This Island fresh coconut oil is pure, organic, cold-pressed, and in my opinion the best smelling kind you can buy. It’s my new favorite to use for both beauty and cooking. Nobody has paid me to say anything about this coconut oil and nobody gave me this for free.

Read More

Posted by on May 10, 2016 in Blog, Hair Care | 0 comments

I Will Never Bleach My Hair Again – My 5 Reasons

I Will Never Bleach My Hair Again – My 5 Reasons

I will never bleach my hair again. I have been on a hair journey these past few years. I never appreciated my natural hair color until after my long love affair with bleaching my hair.

Read More

Posted by on Oct 7, 2015 in Hair Care, Product Reviews | 0 comments

Suave Moroccan infusion color care conditioner Review

Suave Moroccan infusion color care conditioner Review

Here’s my Suave Moroccan infusion color care conditioner Review. I’m going to tell you everything about this inexpensive conditioner. Please read for my opinion and experience using this conditioner for the last few months. I’ll review the smell, results, texture, price and does is work good on color treated and bleached hair? Is it as good as salon conditioners with Moroccan oil? Also, please leave your questions as comments and I’ll be happy to answer.

Read More

Posted by on Oct 7, 2015 in DIY Remedies, Featured, Hair Care, Hair Tutorials | 16 comments

How to Remove Split Ends from Hair FAST

How to Remove Split Ends from Hair FAST

How to remove your split ends from hair Fast, in five easy steps! I have been doing this since eight grade and it works! This is the best way to remove split ends from the entire length of hair without going to a salon or needing anyone’s help! Give your hair a little TLC with this DIY How to remove split ends from hair fast ,NOW tutorial! Enjoy!

Read More

Posted by on Oct 2, 2015 in DIY Remedies, Hair Care | 25 comments

How to Stop Your Hair from Breaking and Falling Out

How to Stop Your Hair from Breaking and Falling Out

How to stop your hair from breaking and falling out. Here’s my natural home remedies to stop and prevent further hair damage if you’re suffering from hair fall and hair breakage. It’s scary when you start seeing an alarming amount of your hair collecting in your hair brush or going down the drain when you shower. I have experienced lots of hair breakage and my hair falling out myself, it’s happened to me several times. I finally learned the secret how to stop your hair from breaking and falling out. Now, I’m going to share these hair tips with you because after many years of experience with hair care and beauty I want to share these tips in my blog. 

Read More

Posted by on May 31, 2015 in Hair Care, Product Reviews | 2 comments

Living Proof No Frizz Shampoo and Conditioner Review

Living Proof No Frizz Shampoo and Conditioner Review

Living Proof No Frizz Shampoo and Conditioner Review. If you’re looking for a high quality shampoo and conditioner that’s sulfate free, safe for colored hair, beneficial for bleached hair, and gives your hair lots of body and volume, try this Living Proof hair care line! Read my complete Living Proof No Frizz Shampoo and conditioner review.( I had the best hair day of my life after using the shampoo aka perfect hair day PHD), conditioner, and styling cream. The science behind this product line is incredible, not to mention co-owned by Jennifer Aniston, It gets even better – Living Proof  No Frizz has won the allure best of beauty award in 2013.

Read More

Posted by on Mar 31, 2015 in Hair Care | 99 comments

How To Reverse Grey Hair Naturally Miracle Drink

How To Reverse Grey Hair Naturally Miracle Drink

How To Reverse Grey Hair Naturally with a Miracle Drink, supplements, and which foods eliminate grey hair. I have just started to experience lots of gray hair this year. (not happy about it) I have been looking everywhere for a way how to reverse your gray hair naturally at home and researching supplements to reverse gray hair. If you’re like me, you prefer to change grey hair naturally instead of dying grey hair. There’s a miracle DIY remedy how to reverse gray hair naturally going around social media. It’s a drink. Have you tried this gray hair DIY remedy? The benefit of this drink is that it restores hair color. It reverses gray hair naturally. Hair that’s white or gray will reverse and restore natural hair color. You can also see healthier and thicker hair. How exciting right? Check out the ingredients and how to reverse your gray hair naturally with this DIY drink.

Read More

Posted by on Mar 8, 2015 in DIY Remedies, Hair Care, Skin Care | 11 comments

Best Benefits Of Lemon Water For Skin, Hair And Health

Best Benefits Of Lemon Water For Skin, Hair And Health

Lemon water has so many beauty benefits such as antioxidants and vitamins for beautiful skin, hair, and health. You’ve probably been hearing that drinking lemon water first thing in the morning is one of the best things you can do for your health and beauty, it’s true. I’m going to share with you the Best Benefits Of Lemon Water For Skin, Hair And Health. For a bonus, I’m also going to share the lemon water recipe I use and how I make my lemon water. I have been drinking fresh lemon water for the past two weeks every morning and I can already tell a huge difference in my health and skin. Keep reading to discover all these amazing beauty and health benefits you’re missing out on. Or start drinking lemon water today and experience the powers of drinking lemon water yourself. Sure, there’s all kinds of fruit infused waters but lemon water is the best. Read why.

Read More

Posted by on Feb 2, 2015 in Hair Care | 0 comments

Foods that Make Hair Grow Faster

Foods that Make Hair Grow Faster

Foods that Make Hair Grow Faster and healthier. I’m going to share with you the foods that actually speed up hair growth, make your hair grow faster and stronger. I also list the secret #1 best food that makes your hair grow the fastest possible! I also shared the two other runners up for fast hair growth. As you know, healthy hair that grows fast is stronger and shinier! These foods have the most key nutrients for faster hair growth. It’s true, certain foods have a high amount and combination of specific vitamins, minerals, and fatty-acids that boost the speed of hair growth. Some people are deficient in these vitamins and suffer from slow hair growth. If you read my article “Foods that make hair grow faster” you’ll learn which foods to start including in your everyday diet. You’ll also experience faster hair growth as soon as you eat these foods! I have over 30 inches of hair and I’ll tell you which foods I eat the most too. You can start experiencing faster hair growth by eating these foods today.

Read More

Posted by on Sep 9, 2014 in Hair Care, Hair Tutorials | 2 comments

Tips on Maintaining Long Hair

Tips on Maintaining Long Hair

Tips on Maintaining Long Hair here’s my top tips for maintaining long healthy hair. My hair has been at least 25 inches since I was in high school. These are all of my hair care tips that I’d like to share with you. You can grow your hair long too with these hair care tips. Even if you already have long hair, you may learn something new with my list of tips on maintaining long hair. Enjoy!

Read More

Posted by on May 30, 2014 in Hair Care, Hair Tutorials, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews | 4 comments

8 Boar Bristle Brush Benefits and How to use a Boar bristle Hair Brush

8 Boar Bristle Brush Benefits and How to use a Boar bristle Hair Brush

A Boar bristle brush has so many hair benefits. In this article and video, I share all the top hair benefits you should be enjoying with a boar bristle brush!

Read More

Posted by on Dec 30, 2013 in DIY Remedies, Hair Care, Hair Tutorials, Product Reviews | 22 comments

The BEST Hair Products for Bleached Hair Repair and Rescue!

The BEST Hair Products for Bleached Hair Repair and Rescue!

The BEST Hair Products for Bleached Hair Repair and Rescue! If you bleached your hair and need to find hair products to fix bleached hair FAST, this is the help your hair needs! I bleached my long hair last year and had a rough time finding the right hair products to use at home to fix bleached hair that’s damaged and breaking. I bought lots of hair conditioners and I discovered 6 hair products that actually work to deeply moisturize bleached hair and repair damage. Best of all they saved my long bleached hair! There’s a lot of hair products to avoid too! Read the BEST Hair Products for Bleached hair NOW!

Read More
All original content on these pages is fingerprinted and certified by Digiprove