Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by on Feb 18, 2017 in Fashion, Featured | 0 comments

Favorite Places to Shop Online for Women’s Clothing

Favorite Places to Shop Online for Women’s Clothing

Favorite Places to Shop Online for Women’s Clothing. Ok, I admit it, I LOVE shopping online. Addicted? Perhaps…OK YES. My husband would say I’m the Queen of online shopping. My mailman probably hates me. But hey, I’m stimulating the economy keeping USPS, FEDEX, and UPS in business right?! Hello free shipping because I spent so much on your website!  The majority of clothes, shoes, accessories in my closet(s) are from shopping online.

Are you also the “Queen of online shopping?” LMFAO. Here’s my holy grail of my favorite places to shop online for women’s clothing.

Favorite Places to Shop Online for Women's Clothing

Read More

Posted by on Oct 14, 2016 in Fashion | 0 comments

Women’s Office Work Apparel | Outfit of the Day

Women’s Office Work Apparel | Outfit of the Day

Looking for some elegant office fashion ideas? Here’s my outfit of the day work edition.

I wore some neutral colors making it an office friendly and polished look.

The stars of the show: Grey midi skirt, button up blouse with gold buttons, Coach purse with purse ball charm accessory, comfortable neutral beige 3 inch heels, gold belt with rhinestones, gold drop earrings. Check out the links where I purchased everything online.

Women’s Office Work Apparel Outfit of the Day #OOTD

women's office work apparel

Read More

Posted by on Sep 21, 2016 in Fashion, Haul, Product Reviews | 0 comments

Outfit of the Day | Midi Skirt & Duster Coat

Outfit of the Day | Midi Skirt & Duster Coat

Hi loves, I’m posting my classy chic outfits I wear to work.

If you need some new casual office appeal inspiration, I’m here to help!

I work as an SEO and web designer in San Diego,CA. I’m always looking for appropriate office attire fashion ideas.

As you know I’ve been doing PLENTY of fabulous online shopping.

Here’s my elegant outfit and where I purchased EVERYTHING. Yay!

Read More

Posted by on Sep 10, 2016 in Fashion | 0 comments

Outfit of the Day | September 9, 2016

Outfit of the Day | September 9, 2016

Here’s my outfit of the day I wear to work. Loving this long midi skirt. I love sharing my “outfit of the day.” Usually, I take a snapchat video and post it to my instagram account too. Here you see my makeup room or glam room with my makeup desk and shoes closet.

Read More

Posted by on Jun 3, 2016 in Fashion, Product Reviews | 17 comments

House Of CB Review – Huge Fashion Haul

House Of CB Review – Huge Fashion Haul

Sharing my House of CB review today. I’ve been shopping and buying things online from House of CB http://www.houseofcb.com ever since I stumbled upon some stunning instagram photos. Their fashions are out of control fabulous and I’ve made enough purchases to give you my dead honest review of the quality, pricing, sizing, shopping experience, and even the shipping and size chart. I purchased everything myself with my own $ money, the company has never contacted me to write a review etc. Here’s my Un biased review about House of CB.

Read More

Posted by on May 17, 2016 in Blog, Fashion, Featured | 0 comments

5 Reasons Why I Prefer Shopping for Clothes Online

5 Reasons Why I Prefer Shopping for Clothes Online

I absolutely LOVE shopping online, in fact I NOW prefer it to shopping at the mall.

Shopping online has spoiled us in so many ways, let’s dish about it all. Grab a cup of coffee and get reading.

Coming home from work and seeing packages at my doorstep is always exciting. Trust me, it never gets boring.

Little gifts to myself. Everything I adored online has magically appeared and mine to open in excitement. 🙂 Yay!

Here’s 5 reasons why I prefer shopping online for clothes online. (take a sip of coffee)

Read More

Posted by on Mar 30, 2016 in Fashion, Featured, Product Reviews, Review | 0 comments

Elegant Gold Name Necklace by Jenny Present – Review

Elegant Gold Name Necklace by Jenny Present – Review

Sharing a product review of my new favorite elegant gold name necklace from Jenny Present.com

I love my celebrity clothing sites and this is a celebrity jewelry site! Affordable stunning jewelry designs that are on trend.

I have been wanting a gold custom stamped pendant and gold necklace for months since I’ve seen it trending all over the internet pictured with many celebrities wearing it such as Giuliana Rancic and Lucy Hale.

gold necklace jenny present

I have “outfit goals” and adding this piece of high quality jewelry to my wardrobe is just what I have been wanting.

It’s versatile and elegant. You can wear it to both work and play. It adds a touch of class to my work attire of blouses and pencil skirts and looks super cute when I’m wearing casual jeans and a cute top. I simply love how it goes with anything, plus it’s customized. Yay!

 

Lots of great photos beware, you know the drill 😉

You know how I love taking these great product photos with my fav 60mm lens

Jenny Present gave me the honor of picking anything I wanted on her custom jewelry boutique online. I fell in love with this classy and elegant timeless gold pendant design and necklace! I had it customized to say “ELEGANCE” I wear it proudly everyday. What word / name would you want to wear proudly?

elegance jewelry

Jenny Present has it all, from earrings, bracelets, bridal, gifts, and best of all the design your own jewelry option! (who wouldn’t like that?)

celebrity jewelry

Details About the gold pendant I selected:

  • Convex curve! This amazing and UNIQUE feature helps omit a beautiful reflective shine. Making it an eye catching piece of jewelry
  • 14KT Gold filled
  • 19mm in diamiter
  • Accommodates up to 8 characters in length
  • Hand stamped
  • Your choice of either a 16”, 18” or 20” 14kt gold-filled saturn chain. Complete with signature jp tag at clasp
  • Hammered technique is available on the gold disc.

 

I also love the small beads of gold on this chain, a perfect compliment to this gold pendant. So beautiful!

 

 gold name necklace from Jenny Present

Every photo shows a great perspective of the fine quality. In the photo above, you can see how neatly each letter is hammered by hand. The lettering is all perfectly spaced and uniform.

 Gold Name Necklace

 Gold Name Necklace Jenny Present

The signature JP stamp adds a nice touch to the clasp and design. Very cute, I love it!

jenny present jewelry design

Follow me on snapchat! @elegancebyjen

I love sharing my #OOTD (outfit of the day) lol wearing my Jenny Present gold necklace. See how nicely the convex curve of the gold pendant reflects light? Even indoors it shines.

outfit of the day

jenny present jewelry design

In this photo below, you can tell the gold pendant has a nice subtle convex curve. You can also see how smooth the edges are.

 Gold Name Necklace by Jenny Present

The necklace would also make a cute personalized purse charm

 Gold Name Necklace by Jenny Present

Just a gorgeous timeless piece of jewelry. I love it! Can you tell?

jewelry photography

close up shots of the jewelry

closeup jewelry photo

extreme close up , because I can and love to!

extreme close up

That’s right, Jen Ruhman the jewelry model / blogger / photography / SEO / how does she do it all? 😉

Jen Ruhman Jewelry Model

Elegant packaging / branding – Box

Jenny Present box

jenny presents jewelry box

I love the touch of class a hand written note presents. Thanks Jenny Present!!!!

 Gold Name Necklace by Jenny Present

jenny present coupon code

As you see, there’s a generous Jenny Present coupon code: bigfan to save 20% off

Thanks for reading my Elegant Gold Name Necklace by Jenny Present Review. Be sure to check out her online store: http://www.jennypresent.com

xo Jen

 

 

 

Read More

Posted by on Jan 15, 2016 in Fashion, Featured | 0 comments

Women’s Silk Kimono Robes Under $20

Women’s Silk Kimono Robes Under $20

I purchased the most beautiful and elegant silk kimono robe. It cost under $20, a great deal I’m so happy with my purchase. This is by far my favorite color purple and the quality and detail is stunning.

If you want to look effortlessly elegant around the house, slip this silk robe on and stun people.

It doesn’t matter if it’s winter or summer wearing this robe around the house. It’s winter here and I like to wear this over my flannel pajamas to look a little more feminine and sexy. When it’s warmer, it’s even sexier to wear this over your favorite lingerie. Meow. Very comfortable too. It comes with a silk tie inside the robe for a perfect fit. It also has and a nice silk sash to tie around. Very comfortable and cozy.

This women’s silk robe looks expensive but I purchased it on amazon for $18.99

It gets even better, there’s so many pretty colors to choose from. I already want another one. Are you like me? When you find clothes that fit well or look great on you, you get one in every color? That’s me. lol.

This purple silk kimono arrived with no wrinkles. Have you ever ordered anything silk and it arrived already wrinkled? This shipped beautifully. The photo was accurate on the listing and I love the length. The model wearing this in the photo is the same height as me because I’m 5’7″ and the bottom of the robe falls at the same place. Very gorgeous and elegant style. If you haven’t noticed, I love this color purple.

Did I mention all the pretty colors this silk robe comes in? I’m thinking of getting the teal and fuchsia ones next.

Where can I buy this from?!: Here’s the link to browse and purchase this robe on Amazon

Please feel free to share this pretty image on pinterest. Which is your favorite color?

silk kimono robes

 

Thanks for checking out these women’s silk kimono robes under $20. I love mine, I hope you will love yours too.

xo Jen

Read More

Posted by on Oct 7, 2015 in Fashion, Product Reviews | 0 comments

Cutest Cell Phone Cases

Cutest Cell Phone Cases

Cutest Cell Phone Cases you will see for sale online. Click the images to buy them on Amazon for cheap! My favorite are the pink Starbucks cell phone case, unicorn cell phone case, and jeweled cell phone cases.

Read More

Posted by on Aug 7, 2015 in Fashion | 2 comments

JORD Wood Watch Review

JORD Wood Watch Review

Women’s Fashion > Jord Wood Watch Review

JORD Wood Watch Review

Cora Series | Maple and Lavender | Women’s Wood Watch | Jord Wood Watch Review

Have you seen this season’s hot trend of wooden watches? Jord wood watches are becoming a hot fashion trend on social media and have the hashtag #JordWatch. (Check out the hash tagged photos on on instagram) These are super light weight and smooth wooden watches that are as beautiful as they are comfortable to wear. Please read my JORD wood watch review and share my photos on pinterest.

Read More

Posted by on Jul 14, 2015 in Blog, Fashion | 2 comments

Elegant Office Fashion Ideas for Women

Elegant Office Fashion Ideas for Women

Here’s 3 affordable Elegant Office Fashion Ideas for Women. Ladies, if you want to gain more respect at work, dress with elegance. Here’s a few photos of me wearing my favorite office outfits and where I purchased everything online. If you’re looking for office wear inspiration, these ideas are appropriate for any age. Please check out these 3 inexpensive Elegant Office Fashion Ideas for Women.

Read More
All original content on these pages is fingerprinted and certified by Digiprove