Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by on Dec 11, 2016 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, Featured, Skin Care | 0 comments

Can I Use Coconut Oil On My Face Every Night?

Can I Use Coconut Oil On My Face Every Night?

Can I use coconut oil on my face every night?

What Happens to Your Skin When You Use Coconut Oil Every Night?

The results may be shocking to you.

Yes, you can use coconut oil every night for skin care 

Read More

Posted by on Dec 11, 2016 in Anti Aging, Product Reviews, Skin Care | 0 comments

Can Cooking Olive Oil be used for Skin and Hair?

Can Cooking Olive Oil be used for Skin and Hair?

Can Cooking Olive Oil be used for Skin and Hair?

We all know organic cold pressed olive oil is great for both hair and skin.

However, there’s still this amazing confusion whether or not you can use “cooking oil” olive oil from the grocery store for beauty.

Can the same olive oil we use for cooking be used on our skin and hair? YES! The answer is yes.

Read More

Posted by on Sep 7, 2016 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, Featured, Product Reviews, Skin Care | 0 comments

Tatcha Luminous Dewy Skin Mist Review

Tatcha Luminous Dewy Skin Mist Review

Tatcha Luminous Dewy
Skin Mist Review
with before and after photos. If you’re into makeup and skincare, you’ve probably seen this stunning Tatcha lavender and gold glass bottle all over social media by now, including QVC and Sephora.

But, Is it Worth paying $48.00?
Find out, keep reading. Also, dupes ahead.

LUMINOUS DEWY SKIN MIST tatcha review

As you’ve noticed Dewy fresh youthful skin is LIFE and it’s only a few fine mist sprays away! However, it is hard for most people to spend the money for the sake of this dewy skin craze.  Full size costs$48.00 for 40 ml / 1.35 fl. oz. or Travel size costs $15.00 for 12ml / 0.4 fl. oz.

Read More

Posted by on Aug 18, 2016 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, Featured, Product Reviews, Skin Care | 0 comments

Tatcha Skin Care Review – The Ritual for Normal / Combination Skin

Tatcha Skin Care Review – The Ritual for Normal / Combination Skin

Tatcha Skin Care Review

Tatcha Enduring -The Ritual for Normal / Combination Skin Photos, Review

using tatcha Camellia Cleansing OilToday, I’m sharing my honest Tatcha skin care review. I saw this on QVC. I researched, shopped, and purchased this skin care system myself.

TATCHA has done an excuiste job bringing us the time honored geisha skin care secrets. The Tatcha skin care ingredients contain everything the elusive geisha use.

geishas

Every Tatcha item explains a brief history of the natural skin care ingredients found in everything.

From the unique Tatcha cleansing oil to Tatcha rice enzyme powder, my Tatcha skin care reviews cover all your questions.

Can you imagine finding a 200 year old book that contains recipes for flawless skin? Yes, I’m talking about the look of smooth, porcelain, radiant skin you can’t help but stare at. That’s exactly what I’m covering in today’s Tatcha Skin care review. Enjoy.

Read More

Posted by on May 24, 2016 in Acne, Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews, Review, Rosehip Oil, Skin Care | 2 comments

Eve Hansen Rosehip Oil Review

Eve Hansen Rosehip Oil Review

I’ve been using Eve Hansen Rosehip Oil for the past three years. Why it’s taken me three years to write a review is simply because I wanted to test this rosehip seed oil and compare it to other brands. This brand of rosehip oil by Eve Hansen is the highest quality rosehip oil I have ever tried and it’s the brand I’m 100% confident recommending and purchasing from. Keep reading my Eve Hansen Rosehip Oil review and learn why I think this is the best rosehip oil on the market.

Read More

Posted by on May 23, 2016 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, Featured, Product Reviews | 8 comments

Thayers Rose Petal Witch Hazel Toner Review

Thayers Rose Petal Witch Hazel Toner Review

Thayers Rose Petal Witch Hazel Toner

Today I want to share my review using the Thayers alcohol-free rose petal witch hazel toner with aloe vera. If you know anything about witch hazel, you know it’s an amazing skin care astringent. This particular formula of witch hazel is the higher-end version that’s un-distilled with more fancier skin care ingredients and higher quality. Sure, drug store witch hazel is great on its own, but check out my review to see what you’re missing! Read my full Thayers Rose Petal Witch Hazel Toner Review.

Read More

Posted by on May 18, 2016 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, Featured, Rosehip Oil, Skin Care | 0 comments

Rosehip Oil for Stretch Marks – Natural Skin Remedies

Rosehip Oil for Stretch Marks – Natural Skin Remedies

Is Rosehip Oil A Good Solution for Stretch Marks?

 | By Jen Ruhman

Rosehip Oil for Stretch Marks? Yes! Rosehip oil does help get rid of stretch marks, naturally.

Yuck, stretch marks… They can happen to anyone, during puberty, weight gain, pregnancy, it happens and it’s totally normal.

Rosehip seed oil is a natural treatment for stretch marks.

It’s a truly amazing beauty oil that has all kinds of skin care benefits. Read more how Rosehip can help.

Read More

Posted by on May 15, 2016 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, My Beauty Bag, Skin Care | 6 comments

Derma Roller Reversed my Sagging Jowls

Derma Roller Reversed my Sagging Jowls

Do I roll tiny needles across my face for amazing skin results? Yes I do, it’s actually called micro needling and this popular skin care craze is here to stay. Here’s my fabulous skin care journey using a derma roller and results reversing sagging jowls.

Read More

Posted by on May 14, 2016 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, Skin Care | 4 comments

Witch Hazel for Skin Tightening

Witch Hazel for Skin Tightening

Does witch hazel tighten skin? Yes! Adding this natural herbal skin care remedy to your daily beauty routine will help you tighten loose skin and also sagging skin on your face and anywhere you use witch hazel. Keep reading to learn how I apply witch hazel to my face for skin tightening and anti aging.

Read More

Posted by on Mar 15, 2016 in Acne, Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, Blog, DIY Remedies, Review, Skin Care | 0 comments

3 Unexpected Skin Benefits after One week going Vegan

3 Unexpected Skin Benefits after One week going Vegan

Skin benefits of going vegan? Yes!For the first time in my life I tried going hard core vegan, I’m going to share what happened to my skin. The good, the Bad, and the Ugly.  Yes,  dead honest, more good than bad. I just experienced 3 Unexpected Skin Benefits after One week going Vegan. Seriously, I started last Friday, and here I am one week later reporting in what happened to my skin and body. I can’t even believe what happened to my skin and body. You might even want to give this a try. I’m very tempted right now to try another week going vegan. Its been a long week! Let’s dish what happened.

Read More

Posted by on Jun 13, 2015 in Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, Rosehip Oil, Skin Care | 78 comments

How to remove forehead wrinkles fast naturally

How to remove forehead wrinkles fast naturally

How to remove forehead wrinkles fast and naturally is the skin care secret I’m sharing today! Removing forehead wrinkles and lines are the easiest wrinkles on the face to remove naturally. I take pride knowing this beauty secret because I don’t have any forehead wrinkles anymore. Many years ago, I had forehead wrinkles at 25! I used to have one forehead wrinkle or crease on the right side of my forehead and another forehead wrinkle going across my forehead. It drove me crazy and It only took me two weeks to see the forehead wrinkles removed completely. If you have forehead creases or, deep forehead wrinkles and want a natural at home remedy read my natural forehead remedy treatment and try it yourself or share with a friend. I will also let you know how to prevent forehead wrinkles too! This is a great tip to keep your results and use after your remove your forehead wrinkles. Please read How to remove forehead wrinkles fast naturally remedy.

Read More

Posted by on May 18, 2015 in Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, private, Skin Care | 7 comments

Green Tea Skin Care

Green Tea Skin Care

Green tea skin care is another well kept beauty secret that’s been closely guarded by the Geisha of Japan. There’s so many Green tea skin care benefits it’s overwhelming to just label green tea as a face wash or green tea as a skin toner. I’m going to share some home made green tea skin care recipes and how to use green tea on your face for anti-aging and green tea acne treatments. Enjoy a full list of the green tea skin care benefits and I’ll even share my favorite green tea skin care products. Read my experience and results using green tea skin care. Join me and get healthy skin with green tea!

Read More

Posted by on Mar 15, 2015 in Anti Aging, Product Reviews | 7 comments

Derma Roller by Diva d’or Review + First Impression

Derma Roller by Diva d’or Review + First Impression

Brave enough to try the titanium micro needle bearing Derma Roller?  I was and I’m sharing my first impressions & experience. I have been testing out this anti-aging skin care tool, the Derma Roller by Diva d’or for the past two weeks. I’ve been wanting to test this out on my face for a few months now. Keep reading for my full Derma Roller by Diva d’or Review + First Impressions. I’m going to share my honest personal opinion and experience testing this Derma roller. How to use the Derma Roller by Diva d’or and what realistic results you can expect in a short time.

Read More

Posted by on Feb 27, 2015 in Anti Aging, Featured, Skin Care | 11 comments

How To Remove Wrinkles On Face Home Remedies

How To Remove Wrinkles On Face Home Remedies

How To Remove Wrinkles On Face Home Remedies that are easy! These are all the things that I do in my beauty routine that work for me. I really want to help you with your own natural skin care. If you have wrinkles on your face right now and you’re looking for ways how to remove wrinkles on your face at home with natural and organic anti-wrinkle skincare remedies, or just s little help reducing wrinkles, keep reading. These natural skin wrinkle removing ingredients are all things you can find at the grocery store. Sure, there’s skin creams that remove wrinkles but I’m going to share the natural wrinkle removers that actually work. I’m going to share everything in this anti-wrinkle skin care guide – How to remove wrinkles on young skin, how to remove wrinkles on mature skin and how to prevent more wrinkles.

Read More

Posted by on Nov 29, 2014 in Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, Skin Care | 22 comments

How To Remove Wrinkles On Fingers

How To Remove Wrinkles On Fingers

How To Remove Wrinkles On Fingers, Knuckles, Anti-aging tips you can do at home. When was the last time you took care of the wrinkles on your fingers? I will show you how I do anti-aging treatments for my hands and this helps remove wrinkles on fingers, your knuckles and the back of your hand. You can naturally get rid of wrinkles from your hands and fingers at home. You must do these treatments weekly to start to reduce wrinkles from your fingers and eventually removing the wrinkles from your hands and fingers. This is also a great post for anyone that wants to have younger looking hands.

Read More

Posted by on Oct 4, 2014 in Anti Aging, Featured, Rosehip Oil, Skin Care | 6 comments

The skin care benefits of rosehip oil

The skin care benefits of rosehip oil

The skin care benefits of rosehip oil will amaze you. If you have been looking for an all natural anti aging skin care product that’s gentle and powerful, rosehip oil is for you. Rosehip oil is the most light weight oil that won’t leave your skin feeling greasy. I highly recommend you try using rosehip oil in your beauty routine. I saw a difference in my skin within one month of using rosehip oil. Learn why.

Read More

Posted by on Sep 17, 2014 in Anti Aging, Product Reviews | 1 comment

Pevonia Stem Cell Phyto-Elite Intensive Line Review

Pevonia Stem Cell Phyto-Elite Intensive Line Review

Hi guys, today I’m going to share with you my review on the new Pevonia Stem Cell Phyto-Elite Intensive Line. Please check out my complete review!  I’m excited to try something that is all-natural and actually used in professional spa services. This is an expensive skin care line that I was fortunate enough to try for free compliments of Pevonia. Yay! This is a sponsored post meaning I received these products in exchange for an honest review.

Read More

Posted by on Sep 3, 2014 in Anti Aging, Skin Care | 7 comments

Skin Care Benefits for Olive Oil – 40 Olive Oil Benefits You never knew

Skin Care Benefits for Olive Oil – 40 Olive Oil Benefits You never knew

Skin Care Benefits for Olive Oil that will make you want to slather olive oil all over your skin right now! 40 skin care benefits of olive oil. Yes, there’s so many skin care benefits for olive oil. Olive oil is good for oily skin too! Please read my 40 skin care benefits for olive oil. Everyone seems to have olive oil in their kitchen, it’s great for cooking and keeps you good looking. I’m sharing all my olive oil beauty secrets and the amazing Skin Care Benefits for Olive Oil. I’m talking about extra virgin olive oil when I’m referring to olive oil. Many of these unique olive oil skin care uses and benefits will surprise you. You’ll be glad to know olive oil is great for all skin types including oily skin. And even acne sufferers will rejoice knowing olive oil for acne works to deeply clean your pores.

Read More
All original content on these pages is fingerprinted and certified by Digiprove