Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Most recent articles

How to Remove Split Ends from Hair FAST

Posted by on Oct 7, 2015 in DIY Remedies, Featured, Hair Care, Hair Tutorials | 18 comments

How to remove your split ends from hair Fast, in five easy steps! I have been doing this since eight grade and it works! This is the best way to remove split ends from the entire length of hair without going to a salon or needing anyone’s help! Give your hair a little TLC with this DIY How to remove split ends from hair fast ,NOW tutorial! Enjoy!

How to Get Rid of Whiteheads Fast at Home

Posted by on Aug 9, 2015 in Acne, Amazing Skin Care Remedies, DIY Remedies, Featured, Skin Care | 4 comments

Want to know how to get rid of whiteheads fast at home?  Whiteheads are known as comedo (dermatologist verbage) I used to suffer from acne and waking up to whiteheads for years until I discovered this weird acne remedy. I’m going to share with your my secret whitehead skin care prevention and treatment if you have whiteheads right now, I’ll tell you how to remove whiteheads and how to prevent whiteheads. Also, popping whiteheads. First on this skin care journey, we’re going to start with addressing why we get whiteheads and what are whiteheads? It seems like people with oily skin are more prone to whiteheads but they can happen to anyone.

Rosehip Oil Benefits for Skin Care

Posted by on Aug 6, 2014 in Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, Featured, Rosehip Oil, Skin Care | 38 comments

Rosehip Oil Benefits for unkin care. Let’s talk about the 10 Rosehip oil benefits for skin care and antiaging. These amazing Rosehip Oil benefits for skin care will make you want to use these rosehip oil benefits for skin care on your face today! Read my rosehip oil uses and why I now receive compliments on my skin! This is all thanks to rose hip oil benefits aka rosehip seed oil. I have been using rosehip oil for my skin care and antiaging. I use rosehip seed oil for face skin care day and night. I have even been using rosehip oil for skin care and antiaging for six months!  Read my Rosehip oil benefits article and learn the top ten skin care benefits of rosehip seed oil , the uses of rosehip oil, and what to look for when selecting a rosehip seed oil and where to buy rosehip oil. Rosehip oil is my favorite anti aging oil, please learn why and learn the rosehip oil uses for skin care. Also rosehip oil uses and benefits.

How to Get Rid of DARK CIRCLES under eyes fast Naturally

Posted by on Apr 30, 2014 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, DIY Remedies, Product Reviews, Skin Care | 54 comments

How to Get Rid of DARK CIRCLES under eyes fast! DIY REMEDY all Natural homemade under eye solutions. One all natural remedy and one commercial product I recommend if you don’t have the time to make your own. When people ask me how to get rid of dark under eye circles, I refer them to this easy DIY!

Rice Water Skin Care

Posted by on Mar 15, 2014 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, Facials, Featured, Skin Care | 182 comments

Rice Water Skin Care is one of the BIGGEST skin care secrets of Asia! I really wish more people here in the U.S.A. were open to the idea of a more natural skin care treatment for skin lightening rather than using expensive skin whitening serums. Rice water skin care is an amazing solution for many skin care issues that’s cheap and most importantly effective! Read about how to use rice water skin care with photos and read my experience with rice water skin care.

The BEST Hair Products for Bleached Hair Repair and Rescue!

Posted by on Dec 30, 2013 in DIY Remedies, Hair Care, Hair Tutorials, Product Reviews | 22 comments

The BEST Hair Products for Bleached Hair Repair and Rescue! If you bleached your hair and need to find hair products to fix bleached hair FAST, this is the help your hair needs! I bleached my long hair last year and had a rough time finding the right hair products to use at home to fix bleached hair that’s damaged and breaking. I bought lots of hair conditioners and I discovered 6 hair products that actually work to deeply moisturize bleached hair and repair damage. Best of all they saved my long bleached hair! There’s a lot of hair products to avoid too! Read the BEST Hair Products for Bleached hair NOW!

How to Repair Bleached Damaged Hair Fast!

Posted by on Dec 1, 2013 in Hair Tutorials, Product Reviews | 252 comments

How to Repair Bleached Damaged Hair with great products and gentle hair care tips. This is how to Fix fried bleached hair Fast ladies! I recovered from bleached blonde hair one year ago and repaired my bleached hair! Last year my hair was breaking off and totally fried! My long bleached hair had so much damage from the peroxide and flat iron I was using. I finally learned how to save my bleached damaged hair from breakage and grow my hair out extra long. Read my How to Repair Bleached Damaged Hair Care.

Skin Care Benefits For Witch Hazel

Posted by on Oct 17, 2013 in Amazing Skin Care Remedies, Anti Aging, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews, Skin Care | 21 comments

Skin Care Benefits for Witch Hazel that you will make you want to start using it today! It’s a popular ingredient in many skin care products that you can benefit by using at full strength. In fact,witch hazel is as popular for skin care as it is cheap. You can purchase a generous sized bottle of witch hazel for $1.44. Let’s dive into the great skin care benefits for witch hazel and everything it does for your skin!

elf Hydrating Gel Mask Review

Posted by on Mar 14, 2017 in Featured, Product Reviews, Review, Skin Care | 0 comments

elf hydrating mask review

elf Hydrating Gel Mask Review

Are you looking for an inexpensive yet amazing face mask?

See what all the buzz is about, read my elf hydrating gel mask review.

 

E.L.F. has surprised everyone with the announcement of their affordable skin care line.

 

“Don’t let the word “affordable” scare you! You’d find the same good stuff in other expensive gel masks.”

 

Looking at all the ingredients elf is using; they meet my approval!

So let’s dive into my favorite new elf hydrating gel mask review!

 

 elf hydrating mask review

First impressions of the elf Hydrating Gel Mask – Price 

The price of this elf Hydrating Gel Mask is so affordable, $12.00.

I’m happy to see such a high quality product at a price range women can afford.

There’s times I recommend products that are far too expensive for especially young women.

I don’t know about you, but when I have a less expensive skin care product, I use it generously! LOL. My face, neck, back of hands.

BUT…I’m ALWAYS super careful not to waste a drop of a $100 face cream? I only use it on my face. Really?! (crying lol why must I be so weird? LOL)

*Hey this elf hydrating gel mask inexpensive and it’s also free from parabens, sulfates, and phthalates.

elf hydrating mask review

My first impressions of the elf Hydrating Gel Mask – Application

This is a nice lightweight mask that does not feel heavy, greasy or sticky. It actually feels cool to the skin and soothing.

If you’ve never tried a gel moisturizer or mask before, you’ll notice the difference in texture the second you touch it.

Be sure to apply the mask onto freshly cleansed skin. Next, apply a thin layer to the skin, concentrating on areas your skin feels the most dry. Allow the product to absorb into your skin for ten minutes. I like to take a damp cloth and wipe away the excess cream and then splash my face with luke warm water and pat dry.

As an added bonus, I’d like to mention this gel mask does not have any bad fragrance. It has very little smell. It won’t bother you or anyone around you.

elf hydrating mask review

How often should you use this gel mask?

Since I purchased this, I’ve been using it almost every day for two weeks straight!

I use it after I remove my makeup and cleanse my skin.

I have been using it at least four times a week. It’s so refreshing and plumps the skin with moisture.

Use it as often as you like. Always keep your skin moist to look healthy. This elf hydrating gel mask does an amazing job keeping my skin healthy looking and fully hydrated.

elf hydrating mask review

All original content on these pages is fingerprinted and certified by Digiprove