Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Recent videos

More

Most recent articles

AlureVe Skin Care Review

Posted by on Jul 12, 2014 in Anti Aging, Product Reviews | 2 comments

Today I’m sharing my AlureVe Skin Care Review . The two products I tried are the AlureVe Invisipatch Night Cream and the AlureVe Day and Night Synergy Serum. These are samples I was provided from a company representative for free! I reviewed the ingredients and I was impressed and excited to try the samples. These are samples of the very EXPENSIVE full sized products. Please read my honest AlureVé Skin Care Review with my before and after photos!

Wantable Makeup Box Review – July 2014

Posted by on Jul 13, 2014 in Haul | 0 comments

This is my Wantable Makeup Box Review for July 2014. Have you tried one of these popular beauty box subscriptions? This is my first beauty subscription box and I’m very happy I tried it. This was one of my birthday presents to myself icon wink Wantable Makeup Box Review   July 2014 Please read my Wantable Makeup Box Review and see all the goodies I received!

LORAC PRO Metallic Cream Eyeliner Review – Copper

Posted by on Jul 9, 2014 in Featured, Product Reviews | 1 comment

LORAC PRO Metallic Cream Eyeliner Review in Copper. I’m new to the brand LORAC and all their beautiful high quality makeup selections. This eyeliner is THE Metallic eyeliner of choice. Wait until you see all my amazing photography on this review! Please read my LORAC PRO Metallic Cream Eyeliner Review. I had so much fun with this copper eyeliner! It just shimmers with beauty!

Coastal Scents 252 Ultimate Palette Review

Posted by on Jul 8, 2014 in Featured, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews | 0 comments

Coastal Scents 252 Ultimate Palette Review and video today for ya guys! I purchased this amazing palette of eyeshadows for my birthday gift to myself. I have been researching the company Coastal Scents for over 4 months now, especially the 252 Ultimate Palette. This company is unique and offers some amazing products like no other! Read my official Coastal Scents 252 Ultimate Palette Review or watch my review in HD!

Sally Beauty Supply Haul and Giveaway!

Posted by on Jul 6, 2014 in Featured, Haul | 5 comments

I have a $25 Sally beauty Giftcard Giveaway and Sally Beauty Supply Review & Haul! My Fiance an I stopped by Sally Beauty Supply yesterday before our movie date. I stocked up on some great skin care products, makeup, a hair treatment, and a curling iron.  This is a sponsored post meaning, Sally Beauty gave me a $100 gift card to write about my overall experience. I went the extra mile and wrote what I thought about the products I purchased in sincere honesty. These are items that I genuinely wanted to purchase.

elf Mineral Face Primer Review

Posted by on Jun 23, 2014 in Featured, Product Reviews | 2 comments

elf Mineral Face Primer Review for you today! elf has been surprising me with high quality products and really affordable prices for everyone! I’ve been using this for four months and I haven’t broke out with acne using this elf Mineral Face Primer! Yay! Watch me apply this elf Mineral Face Primer and tell you all about it in a video too!

Baking Soda For Skin Care

Posted by on May 16, 2014 in DIY Remedies, Featured, Skin Care | 6 comments

Baking Soda For Skin Care is a huge beauty secret. I’ve been using baking soda as a natural skin care exfoliate for 1 year now! Wow my skin has become more smooth, clear, and healthy. This baking soda for skin care review will change your mind about using baking soda on your skin if you’ve been hesitant or unaware of all the benefits of baking soda for skin care!

e.l.f. Studio Prism Eyeshadow Review

Posted by on May 13, 2014 in Featured, Makeup Tutorials, Product Reviews | 2 comments

e.l.f. Studio Prism Eyeshadow Review with photos. Have you tried e.l.f. eyeshadows yet? This new elf studio prism eyeshadow collection will impress you! This has to be the highest quality eyeshadow e.lf. has released. The colors are gorgeous, shimmery, and sure to spice up any eyeshadows you already have! Read my review and you’ll understand.

Top Hair Care Advice 2014

Posted by on May 8, 2014 in Hair Tutorials | 0 comments

My blog’s hair care advice, product reviews, and DIY remedies has had some high volume traffic these past couple of months. Because my blog is such an authoritative for hair Care Advice among other topics such as Skin Care, Makeup, and Beauty Reviews, I decided to put my 7 top hair care advice articles in one blog post!

Oatmeal Face Mask for Irritated Skin

Posted by on May 6, 2014 in DIY Remedies, Facials, Featured, Skin Care | 0 comments

Oatmeal Face Mask for Irritated Skin DIY Recipe today. This is a simple homemade face mask using only 3 ingredients. Oatmeal is the main ingredient because it soothes, nourishes skin and moisturizes the most irritated dry skin. If you’re suffering from dry, itchy, inflamed, irritated skin, this oatmeal face mask is perfect for your skin! Please read my Oatmeal Face Mask for Irritated Skin Recipe. This Oatmeal face mask is easy to make and effective!

NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer Review Photos Custard

Posted by on May 2, 2014 in Featured, Makeup Tutorials, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews | 0 comments

NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer Review with before and after photos of the concealer and swatch showing the concealer color CUSTARD. If you’ve been shopping for a high quality, safe and effective concealer, especially to cover your dark under eye area, this is the perfect concealer for you! Please continue reading my “NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer Review Photos Custard”

How To Untangle Hair Snarls – Remove KNOTS from hair FAST!

Posted by on Apr 17, 2014 in DIY Remedies, Hair Tutorials | 2 comments

How To Untangle Hair Snarls and Remove KNOTS from your hair FAST! This method how to remove snarls from my hair saved me from cutting out some HUGE snarls! First of all my hair is already damaged when I bleached my hair with peroxide, second I woke up with a WILD head of hair snarls one morning. This is the worst combo of hair to fix! I’ll tell you how to How To Untangle Hair Snarls and remove knots from a whole head of hair.

Elf Studio Flawless Finish Foundation Review E.L.F. Cosmetics

Posted by on Apr 11, 2014 in Featured, Makeup Tutorials, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews | 5 comments

Elf Studio Flawless Finish Foundation Review and How to Tutorial elf Studio Flawless Finish Foundation Review and tutorial with Photos! This is from the e.l.f. elf Studio Flawless Finish Foundation collection. REVIEW with high quality How-to photos. This foundation is from the company e.l.f. eyes, lips, face. Their makeup is high quality and the prices are so low you can’t help but try all their cosmetics and skin care items.  Read my elf Studio Flawless Finish Foundation Review NOW!

Free Beauty Samples by Mail! Links I use to get my Freebies EVERYDAY!

Posted by on Mar 30, 2014 in Featured, My Beauty Bag | 4 comments

Free Beauty Samples by Mail! Here’s a list of links I use to get my free beauty samples by mail from the top beauty companies! Everyday, a fun surprise in my mailbox!! These are the websites I have been using that actually work! I’ve tested them all and I’ve been using them for over one year. I like to check them everyday to see what companies are giving out free beauty samples by mail. There’s always NEW products coming out and the top beauty companies have the budget to send out thousands of free beauty samples by mail. Keep reading to find out what awesome beauty samples by mail I’ve received and ALL the sweet links I use! XO! icon smile Free Beauty Samples by Mail! Links I use to get my Freebies EVERYDAY!

e.l.f. Essential Flawless Eyeshadow Review

Posted by on Mar 25, 2014 in Featured, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews | 0 comments

e.l.f. Essential Flawless Eyeshadow Review for you today! I’m so excited that Spring is here and I can use these new colorful e.l.f. Essential Flawless Eyeshadow swatches. I went to Target with my Fiance and a colorful assortment of new eyeshadow swatches caught my eye! The price of only $2 had me throwing a couple into our shopping cart without hesitation! Only $2 for four expertly coordinating shades? Yes please, and I tried them when we got home. Keep reading to learn all about this new collection in my e.l.f. Essential Flawless Eyeshadow Review.

Rice Water Skin Care

Posted by on Mar 15, 2014 in Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, Facials, Featured, Skin Care | 9 comments

Rice Water Skin Care is one of the BIGGEST skin care secrets of Asia! I really wish more people here in the U.S.A. were open to the idea of a more natural skin care treatment for skin lightening rather than using expensive skin whitening serums. Rice water skin care is an amazing solution for many skin care issues that’s cheap and most importantly effective! Read about how to use rice water skin care with photos and read my experience with rice water skin care.

Detox Facial Recipe Skin Care Detoxifying, De-Puffing Mocha Mask Recipe

Posted by on Mar 13, 2014 in Anti Aging, Facials, Featured, Skin Care | 0 comments

Detox Facial Recipe for you to try today and add to your skin care routine! This detox facial will detoxify your face, reduce facial swelling, de-puff your face, moisturize your face and even give you anti aging benefits all in one facial! I’ll show you how to make it! Check out this detox facial with AMAZING before and after photos!

How to make your hair GROW FASTER

Posted by on Mar 5, 2014 in DIY Remedies, Featured, Hair Tutorials, Product Reviews | 6 comments

How to make your hair GROW FASTER is the number one question I get asked about hair care, especially when people see my long 26 inch hair! I have been using these secret “How to make your hair grow faster tips” for the last fifteen years. I’m able to keep my hair at a comfortable and healthy 26 inches. If you want to know how to make your hair grow faster, please take a moment and read my article and pass it to anyone that wants to make their hair grow faster!

How to Clean Makeup Brushes with Dish Soap – Cheap and Easy!

Posted by on Feb 20, 2014 in DIY Remedies, Skin Care | 9 comments

How to Clean Makeup Brushes with Dish Soap the cheap and easy way! I’ll show you how to clean your makeup brushes with step by step pictures showing you how to clean your makeup brushes at home. I think this is the best way how to clean makeup brushes because it helps remove bacteria and oil, keeping your face safe from breakouts. Wash your makeup brushes at least once a month for best results.

Sonia Kashuk Makeup Brush Review – 10 Brush Review Gold Limited Edition

Posted by on Feb 12, 2014 in Featured, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews | 9 comments

Sonia Kashuk Makeup Brush Review today. I purchased the gold limited edition 10 piece makeup brush set by Sonia Kasuk from Target this weekend. I saw it and HAD to have it because it was so pretty and cheap ($30.00) for ten Sonia Kashuk brushes! If you know how expensive makeup brushes can get, then you know this is a great deal and Sonia Kashuk has great quality! Please enjoy reading my new Sonia Kashuk Makeup Brush Review. This review covers each brush in the set and has great photos of each brush for your viewing pleasure!

Feeling too guilty to spend time for yourself Ladies? I did too!

Posted by on Jan 3, 2014 in Blog | 2 comments

Ladies, this is for us. Why do we feel guilty to take time for ourselves to get ready for the day? Is it how we’re raised? Is it the media? What is it?  Let me share with you my horrible experience and how I overcame and stood up for myself. I hope this story helps someone find inner strength and relief from pressures.

The BEST Hair Products for Bleached Hair Repair and Rescue!

Posted by on Dec 30, 2013 in DIY Remedies, Featured, Hair Tutorials, Product Reviews | 6 comments

The BEST Hair Products for Bleached Hair Repair and Rescue! If you bleached your hair and need to find hair products to fix bleached hair FAST, this is the help your hair needs! I bleached my long hair last year and had a rough time finding the right hair products to use at home to fix bleached hair that’s damaged and breaking. I bought lots of hair conditioners and I discovered 6 hair products that actually work to deeply moisturize bleached hair and repair damage. Best of all they saved my long bleached hair! There’s a lot of hair products to avoid too! Read the BEST Hair Products for Bleached hair NOW!

infusium 23 leave in treatment Repair and Renew Review

Posted by on Dec 23, 2013 in Hair Tutorials, Product Reviews | 4 comments

infusium 23 leave in treatment Repair and Renew Review! Finally! I’ve been needing to do a review on just this product. I’m always raving about this stuff. Seriously, I recommend it for so many hair remedies! It’s Old skool but it works!  My favorite infusium hair care item is their infusium 23 leave in treatment Repair and Renew. It’s the only infusium product I use and depend on for repairing so many of my hair issues. Learn why I’m obsessed with this stuff.

How to Firm Skin on Face – DIY DMAE Spray

Posted by on Dec 13, 2013 in Anti Aging, My Beauty Bag, Skin Care | 6 comments

How to Firm Skin on Face – this is a DIY DMAE Spray homemade beauty remedy to firm sagging skin on the face. This also helps with wrinkles for a bonus! DMAE is a popular ingredient in many expensive skin firming creams that we are going to use for pennies! I’m excited to finally share this skin care secret!!! If you want to know How to Firm Skin on Face, this article is for you!

Moisturize OVER makeup with Vegetable Glycerin

Posted by on Dec 10, 2013 in Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, Makeup Tutorials, Skin Care | 2 comments

Moisturize OVER makeup with Vegetable Glycerin for dry skin! I’m telling you not only how to have a more moisturized face, but to keep you makeup looking fresh and dewy all day long! In  winter is when I need vegetable glycerin the most. When my face is looking dry after I put on my makeup, that’s when I spray on the vegetable glycerin! Don’t put lotion on top of your makeup, spray vegetable glycerin, here’s how…

How to Repair Bleached Damaged Hair Fast!

Posted by on Dec 1, 2013 in Hair Tutorials, Product Reviews | 61 comments

How to Repair Bleached Damaged Hair with great products and gentle hair care tips. This is how to Fix fried bleached hair Fast ladies! I recovered from bleached blonde hair one year ago and repaired my bleached hair! Last year my hair was breaking off and totally fried! My long bleached hair had so much damage from the peroxide and flat iron I was using. I finally learned how to save my bleached damaged hair from breakage and grow my hair out extra long. Read my How to Repair Bleached Damaged Hair Care.

How to be an Elegant Woman – Top Ten Ways

Posted by on Nov 25, 2013 in Blog | 0 comments

How to be an Elegant Woman” is something I wish more young women would research and practice. Some ladies may not have natural elegance and grace, but with practice and recognizing these top ten ways to be an elegant woman, you will benefit by gaining respect and standing out with true elegance and beauty. Patience + Manners + Calmness + Respect = Elegance

Skin Care Benefits For Witch Hazel

Posted by on Oct 17, 2013 in Anti Aging, Featured, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews, Skin Care | 5 comments

Skin Care Benefits for Witch Hazel that you will make you want to start using it today! It’s a popular ingredient in many skin care products that you can benefit by using at full strength. In fact, it’s as popular as it is cheap. You can purchase a generous sized bottle for $1.44. Let’s dive into the great skin care benefits for witch hazel and everything it does for your skin! trans Skin Care Benefits For Witch Hazel

How to Remove Split Ends from Hair FAST

Posted by on Sep 27, 2013 in DIY Remedies, Featured, Hair Tutorials | 4 comments

How to remove your split ends from hair Fast, in five easy steps! I have been doing this since eight grade and it works! This is the best way to remove split ends from the entire length of hair without going to a salon or needing anyone’s help! Give your hair a little TLC with this DIY How to remove split ends from hair fast ,NOW tutorial! Enjoy!

Estée Lauder New Advanced Night Repair Review

Posted by on Sep 18, 2013 in Anti Aging, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews, Skin Care | 3 comments

Here’s my Estée Lauder New Advanced Night Repair Review the new updated formula is a breakthrough skin care product I’m excited about! High quality skin care is my top priority and I’m happy to share my review on this beauty serum that’s worth every penny. Enjoy reading my Estée Lauder New Advanced Night Repair review and learning what’s new with the formula and what it’s done for me!

MAC Lightful Moisture Creme Review

Posted by on Sep 16, 2013 in Anti Aging, Featured, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews, Skin Care | 0 comments

My MAC Lightful Moisture Creme Review was written after 2 months of using it, enjoy! MAC Lightful Moisture Creme is a truly unique formula with marine ingredients and just exploding with a high concentration of antioxidants! The skin benefits I’ve experienced have outweighed every skin moisturizer that I’ve EVER tried by far. Wait until you hear all about what happened to my skin…

How to Brighten Your Skin – Rice Face Wash

Posted by on Jul 31, 2013 in Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, Facials, Skin Care | 4 comments

How to Brighten Your Skin with a rice face wash is today’s DIY. Take a look around the world of women’s skin care routines. Have you noticed most Asian women have a bright silky smooth complexion? For generations, women in Asian cultures have been using rice water to gently cleanse their skin, giving them Brighter, smooth youthful skin! Today I’ll share with you how to make the rice water and let you know all the benefits. Continue reading How to Brighten Your Skin.

Olive Oil Makeup Remover – The Best and Organic Way to Remove Makeup !

Posted by on Jul 29, 2013 in Anti Aging, Featured, Makeup Tutorials, Product Reviews, Skin Care |

I’m sharing my Olive Oil Makeup Remover Skin Care Secret ! A big beauty secret is using the right makeup remover. I see too many women using harsh chemicals and makeup removing towelettes that not only do a horrible job removing makeup but they also scratch your skin at a vulnerable time when you’re wearing makeup, causing irritation and breakouts. I’m going to show you the best solution that is not only the most effective, it’s the gentlest and beneficial way to remove all makeup including mascara and the heaviest makeup. Continue reading: Olive Oil Makeup Remover Skin Care Secret.

How to grow long hair fast – My secret!

Posted by on Jul 24, 2013 in DIY Remedies, Hair Tutorials | 7 comments

Want to to know my secret how to grow long hair fast? I grew 6 inches of hair in 6 months! That’s double the normal rate of growth which is 1/2 inch per month. I wanted to prove my method of fast long hair growth by not dying my hair and letting my natural roots document the truth. Keep reading and I’ll show you how to grow long hair fast with my my long hair secret routine!

PMD Personal Microderm Review and How To

Posted by on Jul 24, 2013 in Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, Featured, Product Reviews, Skin Care | 3 comments

Here’s my very own PMD Personal Microderm Review , and results. I’ve been using the famous at home PMD Personal Microderm System now for 1 year! (update read below). My skin now has ZERO wrinkles and NOW I look even younger than I did five years ago! This is a BIG secret how I look so young! Don’t be intimidated by this big noisy beauty tool ,it’s for serious skin care results and for maintenance of perfect skin.  I wanted to wait until I learned all about Microdermabrasion and its safety before I purchased this PMD Personal Microderm system. I wish I bought this a lot sooner because my skin now has an even tone! Let me tell you about my PMD Personal Microderm Review. By the way, I’m all about DIY, do it yourself and saving money. Save yourself a trip to the salon. This beauty tool is a wise investment! Enjoy my PMD Personal Microderm Review :

Clean Makeup Brushes – How to Tutorial

Posted by on Jul 19, 2013 in DIY Remedies, Featured, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews | 2 comments

Clean makeup Brushes yay! Knowing How to Clean Makeup Brushes essential to your beauty. When was the last time you cleaned your makeup brushes? I’ll show you how to clean  your makeup brushes and also review the Mac Brush Cleanser. Clean your makeup brushes to remove product build up and to ensure a proper makeup application and most importantly, clean your makeup brushes to prevent the transfer of bacteria onto your face.

Porcelain Smooth Skin Facial – How to

Posted by on Jul 19, 2013 in DIY Remedies, Facials, Skin Care | 5 comments

Porcelain Smooth Skin Facial! Want to get your most smoothest porcelain skin ever? Try my porcelain skin care facial and be amazed how nourished, soft, smooth and firm your skin will feel. If you do this facial often, you may see a decrease in tan/pigmentation or rid your face of uneven skin tone. Also great for removing wrinkles. This facial also serves dual purpose as an exfoliating scrub.

How to Cure your Dry Hands and Feet

Posted by on Jul 18, 2013 in DIY Remedies, Skin Care | 1 comment

Want to know how to cure your dry hands and feet ? Almost everyone gets rough dry feet and dry hands with dry cuticles at some point in their life. Dry weather, outdoor activities, and even certain medications can even dry out your skin, making it essential to do a daily treatment that will not only treat your skin right now, but also help prevent dry skin in the first place! Yay!

How to get Clear, Acne Free, Dark Circle Free Skin – Tumeric!

Posted by on Jul 18, 2013 in DIY Remedies, Facials, Featured, Skin Care | 6 comments

How to get Clear, Acne Free, Dark Circle Free Skin – Tumeric! Have you heard of the spice called TUMERIC? It’s the bright yellow super spice that had a ton of health benefits! So many people have been asking me What’s The Natural way How to get Clear, Acne Free, Dark Circle Free Skin? And I say, Use this Tumeric facial twice a week! Keep in mind many cases of dark circles do play a major role with your internal health and genetics, lack of sleep, dehydration, and allergic reactions. However, this facial can seriously help remove those dark under eye circles and ACNE. Pretty Amazing! Continue reading How to get Clear, Acne Free, Dark Circle Free Skin Facial.

Chocolate Facial How to and Review

Posted by on Jul 18, 2013 in DIY Remedies, Facials, Skin Care | 1 comment

My Chocolate facial How to and Review recipe is the facial of my choice when I have a special event the day of! This chocolate home made facial is simply my favorite because it feels and smells like heaven on my skin and of course the multitude of benefits like anti-aging, healthy glow, intense moisture, and detoxifies your skin.

WEN Hair Review – WEN Sweet Almond Mint Hair Collection

Posted by on Jul 16, 2013 in Hair Tutorials, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews | 1 comment

Time for a Wen Hair Review! Hi Guys,  I finally caved in to trying the famous “as seen on tv” WEN  Hair care  Cleansing conditioner in Sweet Almond Mint! Here’s my BIG review on the WEN products by Chaz Dean I purchased: Wen Cleaning Conditioner, Wen Styling Comb, Wen Styling Cream, Wen Re Moist Intensive Hair Treatment, and Wen Texture Balm. I’ve also included how I went about using each product for best results! BONUS I also included a 7 day WEN Challenge!

All original content on these pages is fingerprinted and certified by Digiprove