Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Most recent articles

Rosehip Oil Benefits

Posted by on Aug 6, 2014 in Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, Featured, Skin Care | 5 comments

Rosehip Oil Benefits for skin care. These Rosehip Oil benefits for skin care will make you want to use rosehip oil on your skin and face today! I now receive COMPLIMENTS on my skin! This is all thanks to rose hip oil benefits aka rosehip seed oil.  Read my Rosehip oil benefits article and learn the top ten skin care benefits of rosehip seed oil and what to look for when selecting a rosehip seed oil and where to buy rosehip oil. Rosehip oil is my favorite anti aging oil, please learn why!

Coastal Scents 252 Ultimate Palette Review

Posted by on Jul 8, 2014 in My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews | 0 comments

Coastal Scents 252 Ultimate Palette Review and video today for ya guys! My Coastal Scents 252 Ultimate Palette Review and tutorial too! I purchased this amazing palette of eyeshadows for my birthday gift to myself. I have been researching the company Coastal Scents for over 4 months now, especially the 252 Ultimate Palette. This company is unique and offers some amazing products like no other! Read my official Coastal Scents 252 Ultimate Palette Review or watch my review in HD!

Rice Water Skin Care

Posted by on Mar 15, 2014 in Anti Aging, DIY Remedies, Facials, Skin Care | 32 comments

Rice Water Skin Care is one of the BIGGEST skin care secrets of Asia! I really wish more people here in the U.S.A. were open to the idea of a more natural skin care treatment for skin lightening rather than using expensive skin whitening serums. Rice water skin care is an amazing solution for many skin care issues that’s cheap and most importantly effective! Read about how to use rice water skin care with photos and read my experience with rice water skin care.

The BEST Hair Products for Bleached Hair Repair and Rescue!

Posted by on Dec 30, 2013 in DIY Remedies, Hair Care, Hair Tutorials, Product Reviews | 8 comments

The BEST Hair Products for Bleached Hair Repair and Rescue! If you bleached your hair and need to find hair products to fix bleached hair FAST, this is the help your hair needs! I bleached my long hair last year and had a rough time finding the right hair products to use at home to fix bleached hair that’s damaged and breaking. I bought lots of hair conditioners and I discovered 6 hair products that actually work to deeply moisturize bleached hair and repair damage. Best of all they saved my long bleached hair! There’s a lot of hair products to avoid too! Read the BEST Hair Products for Bleached hair NOW!

How to Repair Bleached Damaged Hair Fast!

Posted by on Dec 1, 2013 in Featured, Hair Tutorials, Product Reviews | 69 comments

How to Repair Bleached Damaged Hair with great products and gentle hair care tips. This is how to Fix fried bleached hair Fast ladies! I recovered from bleached blonde hair one year ago and repaired my bleached hair! Last year my hair was breaking off and totally fried! My long bleached hair had so much damage from the peroxide and flat iron I was using. I finally learned how to save my bleached damaged hair from breakage and grow my hair out extra long. Read my How to Repair Bleached Damaged Hair Care.

Skin Care Benefits For Witch Hazel

Posted by on Oct 17, 2013 in Anti Aging, Featured, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews, Skin Care | 12 comments

Skin Care Benefits for Witch Hazel that you will make you want to start using it today! It’s a popular ingredient in many skin care products that you can benefit by using at full strength. In fact, it’s as popular as it is cheap. You can purchase a generous sized bottle for $1.44. Let’s dive into the great skin care benefits for witch hazel and everything it does for your skin!

How to grow long hair fast – My secret!

Posted by on Jul 24, 2013 in DIY Remedies, Hair Tutorials | 13 comments

Want to to know my secret how to grow long hair fast? I grew 6 inches of hair in 6 months! That’s double the normal rate of growth which is 1/2 inch per month. I wanted to prove my method of fast long hair growth by not dying my hair and letting my natural roots document the truth. Keep reading and I’ll show you how to grow long hair fast with my my long hair secret routine!

WEN Hair Review – WEN Sweet Almond Mint Hair Collection

Posted by on Jul 16, 2013 in Hair Tutorials, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews | 1 comment

Time for a Wen Hair Review! Hi Guys,  I finally caved in to trying the famous “as seen on tv” WEN  Hair care  Cleansing conditioner in Sweet Almond Mint! Here’s my BIG review on the WEN products by Chaz Dean I purchased: Wen Cleaning Conditioner, Wen Styling Comb, Wen Styling Cream, Wen Re Moist Intensive Hair Treatment, and Wen Texture Balm. I’ve also included how I went about using each product for best results! BONUS I also included a 7 day WEN Challenge!

The BEST elf Products

Posted by on Sep 29, 2014 in Haul, My Beauty Bag, Product Reviews | 0 comments

The BEST elf Products that I have tried and recently discovered over the past six months!  I have been trying to save money on my monthly makeup splurges and I’ve purchased almost everything elf makes as an investment to discover dupes to some of my favorite high end makeup. I would much rather purchase a product that costs $3 instead of $30! I’ve found 30 elf makeup products that I love and I have repurchased many times – replacing expensive products and saving me money. I’m also trying to replace all my makeup with cruelty free brands and elf is cruelty-free! Yay! Elf has some hits and misses. You cannot beat the price on most elf products, making it worth your while to try. Check out my faves – the best elf products I have tried.

All original content on these pages is fingerprinted and certified by Digiprove